For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Would very much like it done again next year - excellent service

    Linda Adams

  • A very good cleaning service

    Mrs J Roper

  • We'd just moved into a property and the oven was disgusting and smelly.  Excellent service, my oven looks like new now.  Would recommend, great value for money

    Anneesa Judson

  • All was fine - very pleased with the results

    Donata Farr-Voller

  • I found the price very reasonable, an excellent service which in my opinion could not be bettered.

    Mrs Kathleen Gray

  • Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine

  • I've tried cleaning my oven before and it made little difference.  I didn't actually know the inside was silver!  Absolutely brilliant job - couldn't recommend enough

    Mrs Matthews

  • Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne

  • Fine - will definitely use again

    Mrs Atkinson

  • would definitely use you again.

    Mr Bain

  • Will definitely use this service again

    Debbie Holmes

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington

  • Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison

  • Used the service before and I would use you again

    Mrs Shayler

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • Very happy will use again & recommend to others

    Mrs Harrison

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • Excellent!

    Mr Gregory

  • On Time, Good Job, Very Happy

    Mr Thomas Rowley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Brilliant Job - Thank You

    Mrs Brelsford13/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional service provided. Work areas were left clean and tidy. Good interaction and conversation. Would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Sheldon03/03/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service, ease of and prompt booking and availability, brilliant results. My oven looks as good as new.

    Lesley Knibb27/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley26/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Stunning job and Alan is very polite

    Jonathan Fox13/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had heard good things about the quality of the cleaning so gave it a go - Excellent Service

    Margaret Shaw12/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    When my daughter came home and saw the oven her comments were "you didn't have to buy me a new oven"

    Mrs Harper10/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service

    Mrs Goldstein06/02/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - my oven is like new again

    Jill Barratt31/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will use again - very pleased with service

    Kim Turner28/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score