For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I've used the service before and I'm always really happy with the result.  Alan, as always, did a fantastic job of cleaning our well used (by my husand!) oven and hob.  Highly recommend him to all my friends!

    Sally Nudd

  • Very good service.

    G Anson

  • Excellent, quick service and an excellent technician.

    Susan Clarke

  • Very professional set up

    Karl Simpson

  • Prompt and professional service with punctual staff carrying out work to a high standard.

    Matthew Wilkinson

  • Great service - oven looks like new

    Tracey Bell

  • Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas

  • Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain

  • Used you before 

    Linda Thornton

  • I had a recommendation from friends and neighbours and saw the results for myself.  The Technician phoned to check if he could bring my appointment forward due to a cancellation, which I found useful.  Clean throughout workiing.  Very professional.

    Karen Ellison

  • I booked because Alan did an excellent job at my daughters

    Mrs Chapel

  • Heard from word of mouth

    Amy Ormsby

  • All good

    K McNalgrave

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Was delighted with the service last year.  Great professional and friendly service.  All very good

    Tracey Day

  • Leaflet came through my door.  Both the ladies in the office and Alan who did the work were so polite and friendly.  I will recommend your company t anybody that may want their cooker cleaned.

    Edwina Bell

  • Good cheerful service

    Mrs Cheetham

  • Left oven and extractor sparkling.  Where the Technician had worked was spotless.

    Beth Roberts

  • Very satisfied, I had my oven, hob and extractor cleaned and I will definitely recommend the service

    Janet Jenkins

  • I have used this service previously and was happy with the results, therefore used them again

    Maxine Deakin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley25/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very friendly and explained anything I had questions about.

    Andy Scott24/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service that I received before and during the work has been fantastic. Will definitley recommend to others. Thank you.

    Mrs Kate Stokoe23/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall16/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett15/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg11/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell10/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley09/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score