For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Totally happy!

    Simon Gudgeon

  • Very Polite man

    John Wilkinson

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • Had a recommendation from my daughter.  Excellent tidy job.  My range looks like new

    Sue Felton

  • Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton

  • Well pleased :)

    Mr Mee

  • Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton

  • Fab, thank you

    B Sheppard

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns

  • Highly recommend Ovens 2 Clean 

    Mrs White

  • Had a recommendation from a neighbour.  Fantastic service, from booking to leaving me with a wonderfully clean oven.  All work areas were protected and kept clean - exceeded my expectations!

    S Lund

  • I had the oven cleaned previously by this Company and I was very impressed with the service.  Alan has been great.  He turned up on tie, was very polite and did a great job cleaning the oven. It looks brand new.  Would highly recommend.

    Louise Stothard

  • Very good job, thanks

    Kerry Gill

  • Excellent service both times used.

    Mrs Price

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    Sally Aihmere

  • As we have a new home we wanted to look after our appliances and make sure they were serviced professionally.  The oven looks fantastic!  Service was completed quicker than expected.

    Heather Groom

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very polite and professional service.

    Mary Jones06/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Paul Street22/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Availability and price swayed me to the service

    Anne Prior18/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert17/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux08/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners02/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt01/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, great value

    Diane Bullivant21/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle20/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris19/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score