For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • It's a job that I hate doing. I wanted to see what it would be like to see it professionally cleaned. I have no complaints. The gentleman who came was punctual, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this engineer.

    Sue Powney

  • On time, courteous service & thorough cleaning job.

    Mrs Carol Reddick

  • I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies

  • This is a job I struggle to get done.  This is definitely a service that is really appreciated.  Thank you

    S Faulkner

  • I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington

  • First class service.

    Mrs Hart

  • I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright

  • Have this Service on a yearly basis

    Mrs Appleyard

  • Amazing service 5* all the way  

    D Peet

  • Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Cooker like new, brilliant service

    Janet Chorlton

  • I used the service last year and was happy to come back this year

    Mrs N Tinsley

  • Cooker was desperate for a deep clean.  Had Ovens2Clean recommended by my step mum.  Good service

    Louise Greenhalgh

  • Moving house so the oven needed to be cleaned.  It was great

    Nick Waugh

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Recommended from neighbour on estate

    A. Habbershaw

  • Reliabili, professional, friendly and very good service.  Alan is good at his job - Well done.  My cooker lookds like brand new.  Fantastic al round service - would always recommend

    Christine Neale

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent work

    Mr Herne19/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins16/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker13/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat11/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    100% perfect!

    Elizabeth Mills04/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service by your engineer, and polite too

    Mr Ramage03/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan did a brilliant job and was a joy to have in my home.

    Janet Askey26/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased, especially as we had thick snow on the day.

    Lucy Turner21/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service and even the poor weather did not deter them from coming.

    Helen and Pete Dolby21/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Well worth doing.

    Mrs Thewlis09/01/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score