For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Local company and no chemicals used.  Fast, friendly efficient service

    Mrs Atkins

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Great service, great job done

    Matt Gibson

  • I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith

  • Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby

  • Fantastic job!

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Alan was very polite and very good at his job!

    Donna Hubbard

  • Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite

  • Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley

  • Alan was fab and the cooker/oven is even better

    Sharon Aston

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Lister

  • The company had good reviews so I decided to give them a try. Prompt, efficient service.  Will not hesitate to use this firm again

    Jane Boneham

  • Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal

  • Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Lovely manner of receptionist over the phone, Prompt appointment given.Polite , pleasant technician, left oven and kitchen in very good condition.  

    Mrs Dodge02/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent, My cooker looks like new 

    L Williams01/10/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee25/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales13/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards11/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton10/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly, polite, all round excellent service year after year

    Nicholas Wharton07/09/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate30/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fab - well done

    Dorothy Bradley29/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The end results looks like new!  Will definitely use again

    Victoria Case29/08/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score