For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided.  I couldn't be happier.  

    Jo Robinson

  • Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Botox for Ovens - it looks 10 years younger. Local service and nice lady on the phone

    Rebecca Cahill

  • The end results looks like new!  Will definitely use again

    Victoria Case

  • Have used the company before and happy with their work.  Lovely job done again.

    Julie Brown

  • Very Polite man

    John Wilkinson

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • Comparative price combined with excellent polite friendly service

    Julie Morgan

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Perfect

    Rea Lowther

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw

  • Used previously and like they have a callback system to rebook.

    Amanda Foster

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater30/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lack of time to do it myself - would use the service again

    Mrs Faulkner25/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, great job done

    Matt Gibson25/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Grand service - see you in 12 months!

    Lynne Lambert23/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell23/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommendation from a relative who used you and dirty oven.  Thank you, you kept informed throughout and rang before to give estimated time of arrival.

    Mrs Punton17/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thank you 

    Sarah Steadman12/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant10/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn06/04/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score