For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • You've cleaned it before - thank you again!

    Mrs Atkinson

  • On going routine each year as excellent service

    Mrs Grundy

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • Wow - Fab service - would highly recommend to anyone.  Fantastic work.  Feedback was 5*

    Julia Deakin

  • Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble

  • Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie

  • Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • Lack of time to do it myself - would use the service again

    Mrs Faulkner

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Excellent service, prompt action - dirty job dealt with efficiently

    Mrs Cole

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth

  • Friendly, polite, all round excellent service year after year

    Nicholas Wharton

  • Prompt service

    Mrs J Barry

  • Professional set up & good price.

    Mr Simpson

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Job well done - excellent

    Alan Hynes

  • I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Recommended by previous owner . Engineer was polite, friendly and very efficient . My range looks as good as new !

    Mrs Collinson19/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Hate oven cleaning - will use you again.

    Mrs Norval18/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very nice Technician

    Mrs Highfield15/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Kathy Burke11/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven has needed cleaning for a while.  After seeing the results from a friend's oven clean I was sure I'd be satisfied.

    Amazing job - thank you!

    Mrs Gaunt06/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm selling my house and wanted to leave the cooker clean. I saw an add on facebook and booked in.  Alan was very thorough and did a great job.  Brilliant service and work.

    J Carpenter06/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before and I'm always really happy with the result.  Alan, as always, did a fantastic job of cleaning our well used (by my husand!) oven and hob.  Highly recommend him to all my friends!

    Sally Nudd04/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins04/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    An excellent, prompt, efficient service

    Joanne Hitchman30/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A self clean mode was not as effective as I hoped and the oven was long overdue a deep clean.  Recommended to friends - great service.

    Louise Timms29/01/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score