For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley

  • Would like to say thank you to Claire for setting up the appointment and cannot thank Alan enough for his outstanding service and making my oven look like new again.  Highly recommended.  Service was excellent

    Michelle Watson

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Recommended from neighbour on estate

    A. Habbershaw

  • A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour

  • New house and oven needed a good clean

    Shaun Taylor

  • I'm moving house so wanted my cooker cleaning prior to moving.  Brilliant job, looks like new.  Great service.

    Michelle Winslow

  • Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham

  • Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton

  • The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job

  • Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey

  • I felt my cooker was too bad to tackle, the end result was also excellent.  Alan was very polite and got on with his job. His work is excellent.

    Sylvia Gilmartin

  • House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass

  • Well done !

    John Robinson

  • Technician was recommended to me . He was very helpful and useful.

    Nigel Walshe

  • Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion

  • Recommendation of a friend - clean working conditions, well organised, professional attitude, excellent

    Jane MacWilliam

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg11/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service - so impressed with the difference!

    Adam Hart10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey02/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    New house, old oven and needed it like new.  Pleased to say I'm very happy with my "new" oven!

    Kirsty Huntington31/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton27/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent!

    Mr Gregory25/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service would recommend and use again.

    Mrs Drury20/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service

    Valerie Yearley20/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker17/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Pleasant technician, hard worker took pride in his job, Brilliant!

    Terri Coates17/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score