For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton

  • Well presented uniformed staff. Very professional service

    Marie Hills

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • First rate service, many thanks

    Fiona Morrison

  • The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns

  • Used before

    Kate Norton

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor

  • Used previously and had excellent results.  Excellent service and work very clean and efficient

    Angela Williams

  • I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson

  • Had a recommendation by a friend.  My oven came up like new. Absolutely wonderful. Everything done to a high standard.

    Mrs Ozanne

  • Repeat customer

    Mrs Hendy

  • On Time, Good Job, Very Happy

    Mr Thomas Rowley

  • Will definitely use this service again

    Debbie Holmes

  • Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook

  • Clean & pleasant service.

    Judy Haste

  • Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald01/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Jackie Rushton30/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before - excellent service

    Jackie Huntington30/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This looked a good outfit and I needed my oven cleaning so I gave them a call

    Mrs Sandra Scotthorne27/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle26/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This is like a new oven and it is well worth every penny. Thank you

    Mr Finney20/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise19/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley13/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was smoking and needed cleaning badly. Well pleased with everything, work, service etc.

    Mrs Parks13/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A+ service

    Mr S O'Brien12/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score