For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth

  • I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Very satisfied with the service , Engineer perfect.

    Mr & Mrs Burton

  • Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Moved into a rental house and the oven was disgusting. Alan was very thorough and made me aware of th eoven not being secure and the dangers if it should fall.

    Janette Steelyard

  • Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown

  • I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green

  • Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards

  • Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne

  • My oven looks like new - good job :)

    Georgina Thomson

  • Decided to book Ovens to clean based on the good reviews. 

    Michelle Pearson

  • From talking to the lady to book the appointment to the gentleman who cleaned was excellent.

    Joan Porter

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Local and personal service.  Good reviews etc on website.  Clear leaflet explaining everything.

    Susan Layden

  • Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman

  • I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I would recommed this service to all my friends.

    Mrs Kernohan03/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the work done.

    Linda Sullivan03/04/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby28/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic results, thoroughly recommended.

    Daniel Ireland22/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay21/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Price was right. Excellent service, will definitely use again.

    Joanne Goulden13/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a very good job.

    Mrs Barbara Purvis13/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth01/03/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service very polite and professional. Will book again. Thank you.

    Mrs Butterworth22/02/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Looks like new.

    Neil Cook21/02/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score