For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Great service

    Sonia Parveen

  • Very good

    Mrs Ward

  • Used the Company before and happy

    Mrs Robinson

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • From talking to the lady to book the appointment to the gentleman who cleaned was excellent.

    Joan Porter

  • Cooker like new, brilliant service

    Janet Chorlton

  • I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley

  • Very pleased with the service.  Enquiry dealt with promptly and efficiently, and technician was very thorough.  The oven looks like new!

    Mrs Young

  • Well worth the money. I could never get it that clean myself!!

    Mrs Nicola Evans

  • Very pleased with with the work and Alan.

    Steve Fodden

  • Very good result and service. Pleasant personnel as expected. Pleased with result

    Mrs Ullathorne

  • Used the service previously.  You will not be sorry you chose 2Clean Services!

    Mrs Snowden

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • First used because there was an offer on but this time used because of the quality of service and the fact the price had kept the same as first time.

    Georgina Thomson

  • Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Fantastic job!

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Communication excellent ! Very clean and neat

    Mr Norfolk

  • So pleased with the result - would recommend

    Gillian Anderson

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey31/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service

    Janine Neill24/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright23/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins09/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score