For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Great staff , Very polite and friendly 

    R Cowley

  • Brilliant service, oven looks like new!

    Paul Toomey

  • The office staff assured me I would be pleased/impressed with the oven clean - did exactly what you said, I was pleasantly surprised the oven was like new! Would/have already recommended to others.

    Paul Scanlon

  • Local and good prices, will pass on your company.

    Viviene Vernon

  • Very good

    Mrs King

  • Nothing could have been done - I've sent your facebook page to a friend as she is interested in the service

    Lindsay Eddleston

  • Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper

  • Excellent!

    Mr Gregory

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne

  • Excellent previous service and experience so booked again.  Efficient and professional as always - would definitely recommend!

    Ian Smith

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Great service last time so rebooked.  Everything was first class.  I'd be happy to recommend.

    M Hargreaves

  • Excellent work. Very pleased indeed.

    Mrs Snowden

  • Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly

  • The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte

  • Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties

  • Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great service and excellent job - would highly recommend

    Mark Brook24/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very thorough and helpful - great service

    Elizabeth Jackson22/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I can't clean my oven myself now, but this is an excellent service

    Mrs Fox21/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service

    Gill Watkin21/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've never had my oven professionally cleaned before. This is an excellent service and I was very pleased with the final outcome.

    Mr Eames20/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good cheerful service

    Mrs Cheetham17/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good

    Mrs Ward17/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green16/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely have you again - great job

    Mrs Barbara Hague13/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster09/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score