For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Like a new oven !!! fantastic service.

    Richard Betts

  • I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln

  • Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Excellent job, wish i had done it earlier,will tell my friends. Very efficient and professional, Thank you.

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Had the team before and will have again - already requested my callback for next year

    Samantha Davidson

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly

  • Great price.

    Mrs Sally Harrison

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White

  • Tidy and clean 

    C Phillips

  • Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal

  • I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible. customer was aware

    Christopher Wharton

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Prompt response, looked and felt professional.  Fast, amazing standards and even fit a new bulb for us.

    Ellie Foster

  • Absolutely brilliant service - cooker looks like new again

    Adabeth Wheeldon

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I literally can't believe it! My oven looks brand new. I may never cook again .......

    Helen Bell03/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson02/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly20/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have been ill recently and had the service recommended to me. I must agree, a great job was done

    Mrs Hardwick19/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston18/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - thank you

    Liam Ryan13/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White12/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham12/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score