For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used service excellent service

    Mrs Slater

  • Great service and excellent job - would highly recommend

    Mark Brook

  • Excellent service

    Kathy Burke

  • Very clean, no mess, excellent job.

    J Heath

  • Fantastic and friendly service - would definitely recommend.  Thanks!

    Caroline Stothard

  • I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes

  • excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory

  • Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson

  • Job well done - excellent

    Alan Hynes

  • Previous Good Service

    Mrs Bingham

  • Having seen my son's cooker that you had cleaned, it was excellent so I booked the next day.  Excellent service from arranging the clean to completion.

    Christine Farmery

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle

  • Was delighted with the service last year.  Great professional and friendly service.  All very good

    Tracey Day

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson

  • Excellent service

    Paul Brookes

  • Five star

    Mrs Sharon Whater

  • Efficient service and friendly

    Brenda Hartley

  • Excellent service. Pleasant technician, hard worker took pride in his job, Brilliant!

    Terri Coates

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton20/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood15/11/2013

    Good service

    Frank Tingle13/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley06/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good result and service. Pleasant personnel as expected. Pleased with result

    Mrs Ullathorne04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey31/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service

    Janine Neill24/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score