For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox

  • I thought Alan was a model workman - polite, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, very thorough.

    The cooker was disgracefully unclean.  Not it shines!  Better than new and I understand it all more thanks to Alan.

    Mrs Winder

  • Great service, thank you

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Would highly recommend to others, appliance like new again. 

    Pat Woolrich

  • Claire was helpful in booking Alan in for me.  Completely satisfied with the service and Alan was very pleasant. Will definitely use your service again.

    Sharon White

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend. The service is excellent.

    Layla Smith

  • I was satisfied with the service provided a year ago so booked again.  Great service at a competitive price.

    Steven Ashton

  • Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Friendly, quick service oven looks new again

    Nicola Gravel

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • Would like to say thank you to Claire for setting up the appointment and cannot thank Alan enough for his outstanding service and making my oven look like new again.  Highly recommended.  Service was excellent

    Michelle Watson

  • All one Price - Not itemised on how many rings or ovens on our range cooker.

    Mrs Lindsay Mercer

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Excellent service, great value

    Diane Bullivant

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    This is like a new oven and it is well worth every penny. Thank you

    Mr Finney20/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise19/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley13/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was smoking and needed cleaning badly. Well pleased with everything, work, service etc.

    Mrs Parks13/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A+ service

    Mr S O'Brien12/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend and use again - very friendly service at a good price

    Claire Harpburn11/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    ovens2clean know how to do a good job on ovens.

    Matthew Redden09/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal05/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan did a fantastic job, oven looks perfect. Highly recommend him and the service.

    Louise Brunt30/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln29/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score