For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson

  • Very friendly gentleman, arrived on time, went over and above.  Very pleased and will highly recommend!

    Vicky Swain

  • Brilliant service, would definitely recommend

    Lisa Trozzo

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Pictures on FB looked great

    Zoe Byrne

  • Oven was left in a poor state. Quick, polite, clean

    Matthew Theakstone

  • I'm moving house so wanted my cooker cleaning prior to moving.  Brilliant job, looks like new.  Great service.

    Michelle Winslow

  • Had a recommendation fro a friend.  Fantastic service - very professional.  Will definitely recommend and use again

    N Kilroy

  • Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson

  • My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw

  • Used you before - Very professional and thoroughly done

    Jill Robinson

  • Recommended from neighbour on estate

    A. Habbershaw

  • Punctually arrived.  Completed the task in hand very efficiently

    Derek Lupson

  • Excellent service

    Mr Morris

  • Brilliant service!

    Mrs Hutchinson

  • I never used any service like this before so decided to give it a try - I should recommend to others as the service was excellent.

    Carl Horsefield

  • First class job.

    Mrs Garwood

  • Very prompt and polite, will definitely book again

    Joanne Price

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible

    Mrs Carol Morris10/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with with the work and Alan.

    Steve Fodden03/03/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    side walls of oven and top/back of oven are all self clean panels and could only wipe with soft cloth.

    Alison Allsopp03/03/2015

    very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris26/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin24/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant!

    Mark Watkin24/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work

    Mr Herne19/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins16/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker13/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat11/02/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score