For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson

  • Oven looks like new - very good service

    Kerry and Robert Wood

  • I wanted my oven cleaning by professional cleaners .... and it was!  Your Technician was very professional and did a great service.

    Mrs Wheatcroft

  • I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji

  • I felt my cooker was too bad to tackle, the end result was also excellent.  Alan was very polite and got on with his job. His work is excellent.

    Sylvia Gilmartin

  • I thought Alan was a model workman - polite, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, very thorough.

    The cooker was disgracefully unclean.  Not it shines!  Better than new and I understand it all more thanks to Alan.

    Mrs Winder

  • I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins

  • Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson

  • I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash

  • Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Would very much like it done again next year - excellent service

    Linda Adams

  • Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam

  • Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Excellent service, thought I would have to buy a new oven, it was so bad, but now it's like new anyway!

    Patricia Holt

  • Excellent Service, very happy with what has been done A+++

    Mrs Senior

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe23/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician is an asset to your company. Professional, courteous and very pleasant.

    M Goodwin22/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Loved the £10 voucher and the fact you can pay cash or cheque

    J Jones16/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    like the fact it was cash or cheque.

    Jane Jones16/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe13/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the work which was done, looks like a new oven-Thank you!

    K Rackcliffe13/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly technician and a brilliant job.My cooker looks like new.

    Mr Pearson09/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson09/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth every penny, complete satisfaction, friendly,reliable staff - a job very well done - excellent service from start to finish.

    S Dibbo08/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth every penny. Complete satisfaction, friendly, reliable staff, a job very well done.

    Sharon Dibbo08/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score