For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise

  • The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job

  • Brilliant service!

    Mrs Hutchinson

  • Very good timely, tidy and competent job done.

    Mrs Horrigan

  • Alan was extremely efficient and polite.  He contacted me to say he was on his way :)  Gave a full explanation of the work to be carried out.  Very satisfied thank you!

    Diane Parker

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • I am more than happy to act as a reference - the ovens are literally like new

    Rachel Taylor

  • Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder

  • Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • Would recommend (and have done) to anyone

    Mrs Hyde

  • All good - thank you

    Liam Ryan

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Good service

    Nicola Davidson

  • Great job, looks spotless

    Janet Thompson

  • I used Ovens2Clean in March and they did a good job.  Another good job this time too.

    Hazel Huusley

  • Alan the technician is a polite, friendly and hard working member of your team.

    S. Farmer

  • Excellent job 

    Mrs Stares

  • I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell

  • Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    It looks new!

    Mrs McAleavy10/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers03/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner03/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven looked brand new.Service was great

    Jill Wright02/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins02/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery01/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service

    Catherine Broxholme30/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy26/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score