For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent work

    Mrs Mclean

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • Have used the Company before and was very pleased.  Would recommend and will use again

    M Toseland

  • I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington

  • I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club

  • Really happy with the service and would highly recommend.

    Laura Churchill

  • Workman was very professional

    Olive Guy

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe

  • I've had this service before and was very pleased with it.

    Andrea Wilkinson

  • An excellent, prompt, efficient service

    Joanne Hitchman

  • had the service recommended by a neighbour.   Excellent job and excellent service

    Rachel Buttle

  • Had a recommendation from a friend.  Great response, quick service and extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

    J Grainger

  • Very good

    Mr Taylor

  • Very pleased with with the work and Alan.

    Steve Fodden

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth

  • It was perfect

    Mrs J Bates

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I am more than happy to act as a reference - the ovens are literally like new

    Rachel Taylor13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe13/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service - Alan a friendly technician

    David Williams07/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service and friendly

    Brenda Hartley05/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Communication excellent ! Very clean and neat

    Mr Norfolk04/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by my landlord and as I was leaving the property I wanted to keep the property clean and tidy

    Fiona Boam01/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and the final result

    Betty White01/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Use the service regulary

    Dr Husain28/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have this Service on a yearly basis

    Mrs Appleyard27/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    i hate cleaning the oven,  My oven like new - fantastic service!

    Mrs Higgins26/02/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score