For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • My cooker looks like new, Thank you ! Friendly reliable service 

    Mrs Ashworth

  • Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Lister

  • Had a recommendation from a neighbour.  Fantastic service, from booking to leaving me with a wonderfully clean oven.  All work areas were protected and kept clean - exceeded my expectations!

    S Lund

  • Value for money

    Mrs Hutson

  • Will use again as so thoroughly cleaned.

    Steven Hearne

  • Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield

  • Could not cope with so many ovens to clean on my Range

    Sharon Maddison

  • I will recommend to others and use again. Great job done, thank you

    J. Guest

  • Fully satisfied with the service, received

    Kelly Ashford

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • Brilliant service!

    Mrs Hutchinson

  • Highly satisfied

    S Appleyard

  • Really professional service - my oven looks brand new!

    Jenni Smith

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • I was satisfied with the service provided a year ago so booked again.  Great service at a competitive price.

    Steven Ashton

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • would definitely use you again.

    Mr Bain

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Had the service recommended very highly so gave it a try as my oven needed cleaning - Job well done!

    Mrs Walcott22/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic results - hob and oven look like new!

    Mrs K Fenwick21/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service provided and the results achieved.  Thank you

    J Carr21/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Technician and excellent service

    J Hailes18/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Thanks for a great job !

    J Ramsden16/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very nice gentleman

    Hilary Alderson14/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before. I have a clean oven once again, thank you.

    S Gibbons14/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had a recommendation and were satisfied with the work carried out

    J Burns01/09/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Needed a good clean !

    Mrs Peart26/08/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly, Reasonably priced, good annual reminder !

    Mrs Snaith24/08/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score