For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham

  • Pleased with a previous job, good all round

    Lisa Daughtrey

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Previous customer 

    Christine Green

  • I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell

  • Used before and will use again.

    Helen Moxon

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine

  • Used before and was very pleased with the result.  Thorough work and excellent results.

    Mrs Grant

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • You've been before and rang me for another visit thus prompting another booking.  Always a great job, pleasant service and reasonably priced.

    Mrs Kate Emmans

  • Very satisfied with the work which was done - looks like a new oven. Thank you.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Whole process very straightforward!

    Mrs Jane Mayor

  • Very good, made the oven look like new.

    Beverley Hickey

  • Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant

  • Repeat Customer, used many times before

    Katie Dudgeon

  • Tidy and efficient 

    Claire Phillips

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell01/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood30/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer

    Susan Stead29/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased

    Mr Tobin-Hill22/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was first class

    Mr Cook21/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was excellent

    Denise Fytche17/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse16/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din15/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score