For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman

  • Recommendation from a relative who used you and dirty oven.  Thank you, you kept informed throughout and rang before to give estimated time of arrival.

    Mrs Punton

  • The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • Good service, ease of and prompt booking and availability, brilliant results. My oven looks as good as new.

    Lesley Knibb

  • Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison

  • Absolutely spotless

    Steven Boam

  • My oven needed a good clean - good service, very polite man.  Oven is like new again.

    Madeline Conroy

  • Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook

  • Thank you 

    Sarah Steadman

  • Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson

  • First class service

    Catherine Broxholme

  • Loved the £10 voucher and the fact you can pay cash or cheque

    J Jones

  • I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes

  • Used you before and will definitely use again

    Stacy Sawbridge

  • Used service excellent service

    Mrs Slater

  • Excellent quick service and an excellent technician.

    Mrs Susan Clarke

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson06/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes04/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good timely, tidy and competent job done.

    Mrs Horrigan03/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe02/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Dean27/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - looks like we have a new oven. Thank you, I'm very pleased with the whole service

    Samantha Thornton26/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell25/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician was very polite. Well managed and efficient. Job well done.

    Ms Spreckley25/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I saw another oven done by yourself and was well impressed. Definitely recommend the service :)

    Brenda Bennett22/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy21/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score