For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker

  • Fab service . Alan is very friendly and professional guy . Great work , Very pleased . 

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Would be pleased to recommend your prompt, courteous services, will have you again

    Julie Willis

  • Excellent service, thought I would have to buy a new oven, it was so bad, but now it's like new anyway!

    Patricia Holt

  • Great service, thank you

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Efficient service and friendly

    Brenda Hartley

  • Everything was good :)

    Shirley and Mike Dixon

  • I hate cleaning ovens and don't like the chemicals in oven cleaning products.  Very professional company, friendly staff and first rate Technician.  Excellent service.

    Diane Harvey-Marshall

  • Very prompt and punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service.

    Melanie Simpson

  • Alan was very polite and very good at his job!

    Donna Hubbard

  • I would recommend your company to everyone! Excellent service with a smile.

    Mrs Goulden

  • Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle

  • Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards

  • Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart

  • Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham

  • Oven was left in a poor state. Quick, polite, clean

    Matthew Theakstone

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Jackie Rushton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very good

    Mrs Ward17/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green16/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely have you again - great job

    Mrs Barbara Hague13/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster09/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service, would definitely recommend

    Lisa Trozzo06/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I literally can't believe it! My oven looks brand new. I may never cook again .......

    Helen Bell03/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson02/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly20/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score