For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Technician was recommended to me . He was very helpful and useful.

    Nigel Walshe

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • Good Value for money compared to another service

    Mrs Carol Smith

  • Was treated By mum. Oven is fab

    Nicole Howell

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Had the service recommended by a previous customer.  I was wary having someone in my house in case they left doors out and let my dogs out.  Alan the Technician took the greatest care when cleaning and ensured all doors were kept closed to keep my dogs safe.  Excellent job.

    Kate Burnage

  • I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Excellent and efficient service, would highly recommend.

    Kay Wassell

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • On going routine each year as excellent service

    Mrs Grundy

  • Very clean, no mess, excellent job.

    J Heath

  • Great job - oven looks brand new!

    Jennie Hanlon

  • A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very good

    Mrs Ward17/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green16/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely have you again - great job

    Mrs Barbara Hague13/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster09/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant service, would definitely recommend

    Lisa Trozzo06/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I literally can't believe it! My oven looks brand new. I may never cook again .......

    Helen Bell03/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson02/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly20/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score