For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Amazing service - we will only ever use you and I will spread the word.

    Bex Cunningham

  • Lovely manner of receptionist over the phone, Prompt appointment given.Polite , pleasant technician, left oven and kitchen in very good condition.  

    Mrs Dodge

  • Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Used before and will use again.

    Helen Moxon

  • Engineer is brilliant. Very efficient and courteous service. Would recommend you to all my friends. Will be having you back again!

    Julie Willis

  • We moved house and the oven was in a very bad state

    Jane Tucker

  • I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle

  • Competitive price and good reviews on Facebook

    Mr Mee

  • Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Had a recommendation from a friend.  Great response, quick service and extremely pleased with the service. Will definitely be recommending you to others.

    J Grainger

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter

  • Very good service.

    G Anson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service.

    Paul Street22/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Availability and price swayed me to the service

    Anne Prior18/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert17/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux08/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners02/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt01/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, great value

    Diane Bullivant21/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle20/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris19/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin17/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score