For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used before - excellent job

    Selina Ware

  • Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam

  • Oven looks like new and no nasty smells.Staff were very friendly, would recommend!

    A George

  • The Technician was very cautious

    Mrs A Gannon

  • Excellent, Highly recommend 

    L Milner

  • Previous Good Service

    Mrs Bingham

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • Well worth every penny. Complete satisfaction, friendly, reliable staff, a job very well done.

    Sharon Dibbo

  • Excellent service last time and you contacted me for a follow up service.   Really excellent service and a sparkly new oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • Very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Jane Hoysal

  • Very thorough, Excellent explanation of process and tools, Friendly staff. 

    Hollie Newbould

  • Was treated By mum. Oven is fab

    Nicole Howell

  • Oven needed cleaning again and had very good service last time so rebooked

    Mr Derek Raper

  • I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Excellent Service, very efficient and professional service!

    Andrea Butcher

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills

  • I have been ill recently and had the service recommended to me. I must agree, a great job was done

    Mrs Hardwick

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook21/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It's like new!

    Emma Jackson18/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine17/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw16/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft15/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell11/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score