For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Excellent Service

    Mrs Kinnear

  • Fantastic service, The dogs even liked Alan 

    K lee

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson

  • After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham

  • My oven needed a good clean - good service, very polite man.  Oven is like new again.

    Madeline Conroy

  • I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell

  • Fantastic service - looks like we have a new oven. Thank you, I'm very pleased with the whole service

    Samantha Thornton

  • Very happy with service

    Kay Billingham

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt

  • Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner

  • Very polite and professional service.

    Mary Jones

  • Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook

  • Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald

  • Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb

  • Prompt, courteous service

    Paula Halpin

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert17/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux08/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners02/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt01/12/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, great value

    Diane Bullivant21/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle20/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris19/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin17/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Your staff are friendly and respected my property. Thank you

    Lisa Hale13/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland11/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score