For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Everything was first class

    Mr Cook

  • Amazing Job!! My oven looks brand new.

    Natalie White

  • Simply didn't have the time for the clean it needed and wanted a clean oven for Christmas. 

    On time arrival, pleasant friendly Technician, looks like a brand new oven.  All excellent!

    Angela Coulson

  • Excellent job, wish i had done it earlier,will tell my friends. Very efficient and professional, Thank you.

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Workman was very professional

    Olive Guy

  • Brilliant job in a short time and a very satisfactory job done

    Mrs June Ward

  • A family member had the company and I have used them before following their recommendation.  Excellent - will be using again and passing number to family and friends.   A* service

    Claire Pugh

  • I always receive Excellent Service

    Kim Turner

  • Brilliant technician, very friendly yet unobtrusive.

    Mike Dixon

  • The oven looks amazing! Thank you!

    Carly Douglas

  • Great job, looks spotless

    Janet Thompson

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • used before - Excellent service

    L Thompson Reynolds

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Our cooker needed a good clean and you were recommended.  I would certainly recommend your service.

    Mr and Mrs McKerchar

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job12/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton09/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott05/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory30/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine29/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi12/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score