For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • Excellent job, wish i had done it earlier,will tell my friends. Very efficient and professional, Thank you.

    Mrs Sue Jack

  • Very efficient

    Mrs Scott

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • I now have a totally new oven !!

    Kathleen Allen

  • Excellent Service

    Valerie Yearley

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Booked the service due to excellent reviews on facebook

    Justine Heath

  • Excellent customer service , Prompt enquiry response. 

    Nicholas Barsony

  • Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Service excellent

    S Theigold

  • Have used the company before and happy with their work.  Lovely job done again.

    Julie Brown

  • Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer

  • Prompt service

    Mrs J Barry

  • Very pleased, especially as we had thick snow on the day.

    Lucy Turner

  • Excellent results last time I used this service.  Fantastic results and amazing service. Thank you!  Would highly recommend.

    Natalie Harris

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service.  I would recommend to friends, would never use anyone else.

    Mrs Polak28/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We have used you before on our rental property when oven was filthy and very happy with results so decided to use on home oven.

    Rebecca Turner27/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used you for the past 2 years

    John Collier26/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A friend recommended me that she had her oven done and said it was so worth it. It's a time saver. The technician has all the know how and correct tools to do the job so efficiently.

    Diane Fox26/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson21/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Five star

    Mrs Sharon Whater20/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Workman was very professional

    Olive Guy19/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient. Had already passed on your number even before the work was done.

    Mrs R Hyde19/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd14/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall12/04/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score