For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood

  • Have used the firm before

    Mrs Massey

  • Rebooked because of the quality of the last clean

    Louise Linley

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton

  • hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Rebooked again

    Mr Pears

  • Technician very efficient and explained the service well.

    Jessica Parkinson

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • A great job done! Now I can prove the smoke coming from the oven was spillage and not my cooking!

    Nigel Haxby

  • Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien

  • Excellent Service, Reasonable price for an outstanding service, oven looks like new!. Alan was very pleasant, proffessional and tidy

    Carol Holdridge

  • Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • Great, friendly staff

    C Harrison

  • Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson

  • Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant

  • Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar

  • My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey31/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service

    Janine Neill24/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright23/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson10/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins09/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score