For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley

  • Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy

  • We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley

  • Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith

  • Leaflet came through my door.  Both the ladies in the office and Alan who did the work were so polite and friendly.  I will recommend your company t anybody that may want their cooker cleaned.

    Edwina Bell

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison

  • Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman

  • Fantastic job!

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Excellent Job - Thank you

    Sharon Handley

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Excellent Service

    Mrs Goldstein

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton26/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley25/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very friendly and explained anything I had questions about.

    Andy Scott24/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service that I received before and during the work has been fantastic. Will definitley recommend to others. Thank you.

    Mrs Kate Stokoe23/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall16/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett15/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to use this service again when required.

    Mrs M Hobson12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey12/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, I will use again & recommend to others.

    Kelly Trigg11/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell10/07/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score