For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I wanted my cooker cleaned to a higher standard than I could achieve. My range cooker was quite old but it looks like new now.

    Mrs Brennan

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson

  • Brilliant, oven like new. Will book again, and have carpets done too.

    Linda Chambers

  • The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger

  • My oven looks like new - good job :)

    Georgina Thomson

  • Had a recommendation from my daughter.  Excellent tidy job.  My range looks like new

    Sue Felton

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • We've used your service before and was pleased with the results so rebooked.  Cooker looks like new again - will use your service again in the future.

    Mrs Denton

  • My oven was filthy :) I am very pleased with the outcome - excellent service

    Simon Thomas

  • I found the price very reasonable, an excellent service which in my opinion could not be bettered.

    Mrs Kathleen Gray

  • The Technician was very polite and courteous.

    Sharon Burns

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle

  • Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • Having seen my son's cooker that you had cleaned, it was excellent so I booked the next day.  Excellent service from arranging the clean to completion.

    Christine Farmery

  • Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman

  • Excellent Proffesional Service Everytime.

    Joanne Hitchman

  • Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton09/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott05/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory30/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine29/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi12/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh08/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score