For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk

  • Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • Had own oven and a tenant property done also

    Trisha Wilson

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • All good - thank you

    Liam Ryan

  • Superb service

    M Sheilds

  • I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • Excellent result

    P Truswell

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • I would recommend to my friends

    S Ilernohan

  • Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb

  • On time, courteous service & thorough cleaning job.

    Mrs Carol Reddick

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very pleasant and professional

    Angela Loomes29/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done, good job

    Margaret Tabiner27/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, very pleased.

    Janet Tracey14/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic results. Great Service. Thank you

    Helen Moxon09/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer17/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The office staff assured me I would be pleased/impressed with the oven clean - did exactly what you said, I was pleasantly surprised the oven was like new! Would/have already recommended to others.

    Paul Scanlon15/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient

    Barbara Revill09/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta02/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, very friendly cleaner. Really good job done. Would recommend.

    Debbie Reed28/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, cleaned up after the work was done, oven looks like new

    Pauline Wood26/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score