For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • My oven needed an annual deep clean and I like to support local businesses.  Looks like I've had a new oven fitted :) 

    Nadine Griffin

  • Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton

  • I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright

  • A super service, very professional and value for money

    Mr Naz Premji

  • Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy

  • Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien

  • Very efficient

    Barbara Revill

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows

  • My oven has needed cleaning for a while.  After seeing the results from a friend's oven clean I was sure I'd be satisfied.

    Amazing job - thank you!

    Mrs Gaunt

  • A self clean mode was not as effective as I hoped and the oven was long overdue a deep clean.  Recommended to friends - great service.

    Louise Timms

  • Good all round service

    Mr Derek Bond

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Scott

  • Recommended by a friend - courteous and service was first class

    Harry Alexander

  • Complete satisfaction.

    E Barnes

  • Professional set up & good price.

    Mr Simpson

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible. customer was aware

    Christopher Wharton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    We have been recommended and seen adverts on the local village facebook page.  Great service, amazing finish!  Everything was excellent

    Mrs Jones02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the service before and was very pleased.  Trustworthy, polite - great!

    H Parson02/04/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good

    Mrs King28/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well worth every penny - oven looks like new

    Mrs Bamford26/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very happy

    R Butler22/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Supplied a light bulb, which saved us buying one

    N Coles21/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used previously - good service

    Aimee Oakden19/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before

    Kate Norton19/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'll use again

    Kevin Heeley18/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven was very dirty, superb service

    Caroline Goodman14/03/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score