For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Previous experience of the Company - shared on facebook and twitter

    Dave Micklethwaite

  • Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Oven looks like new - very good service

    Kerry and Robert Wood

  • New house, old oven and needed it like new.  Pleased to say I'm very happy with my "new" oven!

    Kirsty Huntington

  • Brilliant!

    Mark Watkin

  • Excellent result.

    Pat Truseel

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • I didn't even know you could see through our oven doors until Alan came and did such an amazing job.  Thank you!

    Claire Sayles

  • Arrived prompty. Excellent job on my cooker. Would recommend.

    David Bussue

  • From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • Previous good service.  Would recommend and will use again

    Rebecca Gullick

  • Good service

    Frank Tingle

  • Used before - excellent service

    Jackie Huntington

  • had a very professional appearance and the price is good

    Shannon Smith

  • Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I literally can't believe it! My oven looks brand new. I may never cook again .......

    Helen Bell03/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson02/01/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Spot on!!

    Mr Ashley23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw23/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - staff very friendly and helpful in the office and the Technician that was sent to me was wonderful. He was very polite, efficient and courteous and did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the results. Thank you

    Flo Speechly20/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have been ill recently and had the service recommended to me. I must agree, a great job was done

    Mrs Hardwick19/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston18/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    All good - thank you

    Liam Ryan13/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - office staff great to deal with through to the Technician sent.

    Pauline White12/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham12/12/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score