For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service.  I would recommend to friends, would never use anyone else.

    Mrs Polak

  • Used previously and always very impressed. Great value and my 11 year old oven looks brand new. Thank you

    Hannah Nasse

  • The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch

  • Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Work areas were left clean and tidy. Good interaction and conversation. Would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Sheldon

  • Engineer is brilliant. Very efficient and courteous service. Would recommend you to all my friends. Will be having you back again!

    Julie Willis

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • Good service before so used again when it was needed

    Debbie Reed

  • I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows

  • Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson

  • Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison

  • Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale

  • Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert

  • Used before - excellent service

    Jackie Huntington

  • Used before

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Good service, ease of and prompt booking and availability, brilliant results. My oven looks as good as new.

    Lesley Knibb

  • Heard from word of mouth

    Amy Ormsby

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy21/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton20/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood15/11/2013

    Good service

    Frank Tingle13/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley06/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good result and service. Pleasant personnel as expected. Pleased with result

    Mrs Ullathorne04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey31/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven cleaning in a quick and efficient way

    Neil Meadows30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties30/10/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score