For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • Excellent service, will definitely use you again.

    Mrs Goulden

  • Oven was smelling bad and looked dirty.  No problems with the service.

    Rona Gager

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • like the fact it was cash or cheque.

    Jane Jones

  • Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster

  • Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs

  • Very good work.

    Mr Ron Eden-Brow

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • New house and oven needed a good clean

    Shaun Taylor

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson

  • A professional service from everyone, the first phone call, the standard of dress of the technician, the courtesy.  Everything about the experience.

    C Maltby

  • Excellent service

    T Miree

  • Good service, ease of and prompt booking and availability, brilliant results. My oven looks as good as new.

    Lesley Knibb

  • I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows

  • I have used the service for a few years and I've always been satisfied with the results

    Kay Hollis

  • Great service at fair price

    Joanne Malle

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • Thank you very much, oven looks brand new.  Excellent service

    Sophie Spencer

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott22/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw15/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon13/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans12/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie11/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington08/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper06/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score