For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Thank you 

    Sarah Steadman

  • Excellent Service, Reasonable price for an outstanding service, oven looks like new!. Alan was very pleasant, proffessional and tidy

    Carol Holdridge

  • I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din

  • Fantastic service, Will pass info around, cannot wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook

  • Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Great service, cleaned up after the work was done, oven looks like new

    Pauline Wood

  • Very happy with service

    Kay Billingham

  • Highly Recommend

    Mr Corbridge

  • Work was brilliant - Great Job Done

    Mr Dowswell

  • The Technician was very cautious

    Mrs A Gannon

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle

  • Excellent service by your engineer, and polite too

    Mr Ramage

  • Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield

  • I will recommend to others and use again. Great job done, thank you

    J. Guest

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service from start to finish.  Will def recommend and use in the future.

    Claire Colman29/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley26/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne24/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane22/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the finished job

    Mr Baxter19/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Found the Company on Facebook and my oven needed a good clean so thought I'd give it a go.  Very good work, will use again. Thank you

    Samantha Goodhead18/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the Company before

    Elvin Dunn-Birch18/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Courteous, punctual, polite, efficient workmanship. Excellent, would highly recommend.

    Ms Barnes16/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score