For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox

  • Excellent work done - oven is as new

    Sheila Hughes

  • Was highly delighted, would highly recommend and use the service again. Technician very friendly.

    Mrs Machin

  • I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ovens2clean to others and will definitely book again.

    Tracey Day

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton

  • Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Brilliant job in a short time and a very satisfactory job done

    Mrs June Ward

  • I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper

  • Very prompt and punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service.

    Melanie Simpson

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • The company had good reviews so I decided to give them a try. Prompt, efficient service.  Will not hesitate to use this firm again

    Jane Boneham

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • Needed doing and knew of your service so I knew who to call!  5* service - thank you

    Claire Sayles

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland11/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt and punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service.

    Melanie Simpson05/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted the oven cleaning for Christmas and a card had been put through the door with the number. Clean, courteous and a good price.

    Katie Dudgeon04/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham04/11/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleasant and professional

    Angela Loomes29/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done, good job

    Margaret Tabiner27/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, very pleased.

    Janet Tracey14/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic results. Great Service. Thank you

    Helen Moxon09/10/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer17/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The office staff assured me I would be pleased/impressed with the oven clean - did exactly what you said, I was pleasantly surprised the oven was like new! Would/have already recommended to others.

    Paul Scanlon15/09/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score