For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills

  • Good work again.

    Christine Farmery

  • Saw a facebook advertisement.  Really pleased with the service provided and my oven looks great.

    Louise McQueen

  • It was perfect. What else can I say?

    L Bates

  • Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland

  • rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Used before and will use again.

    Helen Moxon

  • Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy

  • Complete satisfaction.

    E Barnes

  • I'm a repeat customer.  I was very satisfied last time and this.   Really good service which I would recommend to others.

    Mr Naz Premji

  • Very satisfied

    Joyce Taylor

  • Lovely manner of receptionist over the phone, Prompt appointment given.Polite , pleasant technician, left oven and kitchen in very good condition.  

    Mrs Dodge

  • Excellent service, Polite and efficient , Fab job 

    Mick Booy

  • Brilliant prompt service & excellent results.

    Mrs Vicky Middleton

  • Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery23/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Paul Brookes20/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven now looks spick & span - proud to open the door!!

    Mrs Barker18/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell17/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job12/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton09/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott05/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory30/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score