For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Complete satisfaction.

    E Barnes

  • Our cooker needed a good clean and you were recommended.  I would certainly recommend your service.

    Mr and Mrs McKerchar

  • I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes

  • I saw another oven done by yourself and was well impressed. Definitely recommend the service :)

    Brenda Bennett

  • Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • I've used the service previously and have already pre-booked for another 6 months time.

    Mrs Scholey

  • Excellent

    Mrs A Booth

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Excellent, quick service and an excellent technician.

    Susan Clarke

  • Excellent service , Alan is polite and friendly . Alan did a fab job my oven looks like its just come from the shop .

    Claire Mclean

  • I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln

  • Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne

  • I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Very happy will use again & recommend to others

    Mrs Harrison

  • Used before - excellent service

    Jackie Huntington

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • Excellent quick service and an excellent technician.

    Mrs Susan Clarke

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    ovens2clean know how to do a good job on ovens.

    Matthew Redden09/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal05/09/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan did a fantastic job, oven looks perfect. Highly recommend him and the service.

    Louise Brunt30/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln29/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean29/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job - very happy and will definitely use the service again

    Pat Harrison28/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews27/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and friendly staff.

    Kathryn Mathews27/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien26/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service & quality of work

    Mr J Coupe23/08/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score