For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Easy availability - within a week!

    Mrs Iqbal

  • We'd just moved into a property and the oven was disgusting and smelly.  Excellent service, my oven looks like new now.  Would recommend, great value for money

    Anneesa Judson

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Would recommend and use again - very friendly service at a good price

    Claire Harpburn

  • Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Excellent service, will definitely use again. Oven looks brand new and no nasty smell from cleaning products!

    Holly Wright

  • cleaned free standing cooker

    Mrs Brown

  • After spending 1 1/2 hours trying to clean the oven myself, I decided to telephone for an appointment with a professional cleaning service.

    Sandra Lowe

  • Excellent result

    P Truswell

  • Wanted a professional deep clean of her oven.  Saw great reviews on facebook and it was quick and easy to book.Fantastic friendly and professional service.  Very pleased with the results - like a brand new oven again!

    Natalie Harris

  • A brilliant service. My oven looks good as new.

    Mrs Hewit

  • Oven looks like new - very good service

    Kerry and Robert Wood

  • Excellent service very polite and professional. Will book again. Thank you.

    Mrs Butterworth

  • My oven really needed a clean and when I messaged on facebook the response was friendly and personal.   Excellent, friendly service with outstanding results.  The oven looks brand new.

    Katie Nix

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass

  • I've used the Company before and I'm moving house so wanted the oven clean for the new owners.

    Margaret Butler

  • Have used you for the past 2 years

    John Collier

  • I've tried cleaning my oven before and it made little difference.  I didn't actually know the inside was silver!  Absolutely brilliant job - couldn't recommend enough

    Mrs Matthews

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    A great service

    Susan Smith03/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald 02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted a more thorough and efficient clean. 

    Sophie Lundie02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale31/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Perfect job .

    Rachel Inman27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book Ovens to clean based on the good reviews. 

    Michelle Pearson 27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Last years clean was brilliant.   This years was too.  Excellent service. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to all family and friends (I do!)

    Mrs Zaidi26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally happy!

    Simon Gudgeon26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the team before and will have again - already requested my callback for next year

    Samantha Davidson25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score