For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used the Company before and happy

    Mrs Robinson

  • Absolutely amazing service, can't get over how good a job was done.  Over the moon - thank you

    Mrs Lidster

  • Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer

  • A great service

    Susan Smith

  • Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot

  • I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • I don't have much time to myself, working full-time, and couldn't face cleaning the oven. The service is excellent, very professional Technician and the oven looks like new!

    Karen Wilkinson

  • Excellent, quick and clean

    M McDonald

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible. customer was aware

    Christopher Wharton

  • Professional set up & good price.

    Mr Simpson

  • Great price.

    Mrs Sally Harrison

  • I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green

  • I will definitely have you again - great job

    Mrs Barbara Hague

  • Great job, no smelly chemicals, good service

    Christine Issitt

  • Stunning job and Alan is very polite

    Jonathan Fox

  • I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • Recomendation

    Annette Johnson

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Alan introduced himself, was polite, friendly and professional.

    Jean Blackburn03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friends had it done and recommend it. I hate cleaning the oven as it never looks any better - looks like a new oven now!

    Loraine Cave03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    After spending 1 1/2 hours trying to clean the oven myself, I decided to telephone for an appointment with a professional cleaning service.

    Sandra Lowe02/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was a fast and professional service which made my oven look brand new. 

    Amy McCaw27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour26/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald25/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon24/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleased with a previous job, good all round

    Lisa Daughtrey21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score