For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon

  • I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln

  • Excellent Service, Oven and Hob Like New. Thank you

    Steven Ashton

  • The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson

  • Efficient service. Cleaning done to a standard I could not hoped to have matched

    John Webster

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • Excellent service

    Mr Broxholme

  • The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte

  • All good

    K McNalgrave

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • My oven was filthy :) I am very pleased with the outcome - excellent service

    Simon Thomas

  • Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy

  • I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle

  • Very easy to arrange when a leaflet came through my door 

    Mrs Joanne Hill

  • Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • I have used the service before and was highly satisfied.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • My oven looks like new!

    Mr Rowland

  • I would recommend you.

    Joan Worthington

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell25/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician was very polite. Well managed and efficient. Job well done.

    Ms Spreckley25/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I saw another oven done by yourself and was well impressed. Definitely recommend the service :)

    Brenda Bennett22/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Well done - excellent service

    Dr Krishnswamy21/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service from speaking to lady to book appointment to dealing with Technician on the day

    Karen Merton20/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood15/11/2013

    Good service

    Frank Tingle13/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley06/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good result and service. Pleasant personnel as expected. Pleased with result

    Mrs Ullathorne04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill04/11/2013

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score