For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • Very easy to arrange when a leaflet came through my door 

    Mrs Joanne Hill

  • It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne

  • Good reliable service

    Mr Pears

  • Good efficient service.

    Mrs Horst

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • Used the company before and been satisfied

    Mrs Green

  • Your staff are friendly and respected my property. Thank you

    Lisa Hale

  • Very efficient

    Mrs Scott

  • Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Very pleased with work

    L Sullivan

  • Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft

  • Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley

  • Oven clean & gleaming. Excellent service.

    Mrs Tracey

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • Leaflet arrived at the appropriate time :)

    Pat Elderkin

  • Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins

  • Excellent service - Well worth the money 

    M Bicer

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent

    Mrs A Booth13/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington11/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat client

    Michael Poole08/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes01/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price. First class service.  Keep up the good work!

    Mr Loveridge22/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    cleaned free standing cooker

    Mrs Brown17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh16/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield13/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg11/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service - so impressed with the difference!

    Adam Hart10/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score