For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Would Recommend the srvice

    Dale Measures

  • Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker

  • Brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Service was quick and efficient.

    Bruce Underhay

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • Repeat customer ;)

    Greta Anson

  • Excellent service very polite and professional. Will book again. Thank you.

    Mrs Butterworth

  • A clear website with good testimonials

    Hannah Parson

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • Oven clean and gleaming. Excellent service!

  • Alan is extremely polite, discreet and hardworking. The transformation of my oven is a joy to behold.

    Mrs Winder

  • I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker

  • Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin

  • I saw another oven done by yourself and was well impressed. Definitely recommend the service :)

    Brenda Bennett

  • Amazing service and looked better than when oven was new.

    Sadie Cotton

  • Been meaning to have my oven done for ages then saw a facebook post about a cancellation.  Brilliant efficient service from friendly staff

    Michelle Sidebottom

  • Excellent result.

    Pat Truseel

  • You always clean my oven, every 6 months - thank you all!

    Lisa Harrison

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon13/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans12/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie11/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington08/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper06/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Punctually arrived.  Completed the task in hand very efficiently

    Derek Lupson01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score