For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre

  • Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Very pleased with work

    L Sullivan

  • Great friendly staff.

    Miss Christina Harrison

  • Excellent work , Great value for money 

    Mr Meek

  • Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • The iven technician was very effective and did a brilliant job!

    Kellah

  • Would recommend your service to family and friends

    Miss Walters

  • I had the service recommended by family - pleased with everything

    J Darcy

  • Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Used Alan before - he's great!

    Sally Drinkwater

  • Looks like new.

    N Cook

  • Oven, Hob and Extractor cleaned as new - very thorough job, thank you

    Elaine Walton

  • would definitely use you again.

    Mr Bain

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Fantastic - will pass information round, can't wait to show my friends.

    Jackie Laws

  • Alan did a fantastic job, oven looks perfect. Highly recommend him and the service.

    Louise Brunt

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I won a voucher for a clean in a Christmas Raffle.  My oven shines!  It looks like a brand new oven.

    Sarah Shepherd20/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf20/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price18/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great customer service and a sparkling oven

    Vikki Jordan18/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Alan Wright13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs12/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score