For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Good job , Polite prompt service, Definitely use again 

    Christine Mead

  • Excellent Service, Oven and Hob Like New. Thank you

    Steven Ashton

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Good results

    Margaret Butler

  • Your man Alan arrived very promptly at the time specified.  He is very professional but also very friendly.  Would recommend him to anyone.

    Susan Ezbeg

  • All one Price - Not itemised on how many rings or ovens on our range cooker.

    Mrs Lindsay Mercer

  • Excellent service. Pleasant technician, hard worker took pride in his job, Brilliant!

    Terri Coates

  • Highly Recommend

    Mr Corbridge

  • Previous customer 

    Christine Green

  • Used the service previously.  You will not be sorry you chose 2Clean Services!

    Mrs Snowden

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery

  • The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox

  • Loved the £10 voucher and the fact you can pay cash or cheque

    J Jones

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Lister

  • Great service, cleaned up after the work was done, oven looks like new

    Pauline Wood

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Comparative price combined with excellent polite friendly service

    Julie Morgan

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service, well worth every penny

    Alison Adair08/05/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven, Hob and Extractor cleaned as new - very thorough job, thank you

    Elaine Walton02/05/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will definitely use this service again

    Debbie Holmes24/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've had this service before and was very pleased with it.

    Andrea Wilkinson23/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had just moved into a new property and the oven definitely needed a good clean. I am very happy with the results and the service.

    Emma Chappell23/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'd just moved house so wanted a clean oven :)

    Catherine Green22/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley10/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was moving house so wanted to leave my oven nice and clean

    Mrs Ward09/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Everything was good :)

    Shirley and Mike Dixon04/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham04/04/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score