For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Fantastic service, like a new cooker and hob.

    Diane Bullivant

  • Recommended by previous owner . Engineer was polite, friendly and very efficient . My range looks as good as new !

    Mrs Collinson

  • had the service recommended by a neighbour.   Excellent job and excellent service

    Rachel Buttle

  • Very good service & quality of work

    Mr J Coupe

  • Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

  • Moving house so the oven needed to be cleaned.  It was great

    Nick Waugh

  • Alan is fab - what a great job!

    N J Kerry

  • Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson

  • The iven technician was very effective and did a brilliant job!

    Kellah

  • Work was brilliant - Great Job Done

    Mr Dowswell

  • See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead

  • Local and personal service.  Good reviews etc on website.  Clear leaflet explaining everything.

    Susan Layden

  • Repeat Customer, used many times before

    Katie Dudgeon

  • Pleasant, friendly and efficient.

    Richard Scargall

  • Had the service highly recommended.  Thank you, excellent service

    Ann Rhodes

  • Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Superb service - so impressed with the difference!

    Adam Hart

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart03/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison02/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and clean. Looks like a new oven. Thanks

    Gill Johnson02/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse01/08/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly staff, good outcome, happy customer. Definitely recommend to others.

    Louise Linley29/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner27/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott22/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw15/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score