For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • We had our oven cleaned before and it was very good so we decided to have it cleaned again.  Nothing could have been done better, everything was excellent.

    Mr McLeod

  • Amazing service 5* all the way  

    D Peet

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • I've used the service before and I'm always really happy with the result.  Alan, as always, did a fantastic job of cleaning our well used (by my husand!) oven and hob.  Highly recommend him to all my friends!

    Sally Nudd

  • I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din

  • First class service - Alan a friendly technician

    David Williams

  • Very thorough and helpful - great service

    Elizabeth Jackson

  • Friends had it done and recommend it. I hate cleaning the oven as it never looks any better - looks like a new oven now!

    Loraine Cave

  • I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes

  • Got recommended by a friend and the oven needed a good clean anyway.  Alan is a lovely friendly chap who did a cracking job.  Everything was spot on. Thanks :) 

    Kerrie Hambleton

  • Would Recommend the srvice

    Dale Measures

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley

  • Well worth every penny, complete satisfaction, friendly,reliable staff - a job very well done - excellent service from start to finish.

    S Dibbo

  • Misunderstanding of price quoted at the office. A friend recommended

    Mr & Mrs Tilman

  • excellent , Quality oven clean .

    Karen Gregory

  • Great job

    Sadie Noonan

  • Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff

  • Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook21/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It's like new!

    Emma Jackson18/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine17/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw16/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft15/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell11/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre10/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score