For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • My oven needed cleaning properly - the guy was excellent

    Louise Dutton

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • used before - Excellent service

    L Thompson Reynolds

  • I will like and share on Facebook!

    Mrs Holmes

  • Had the service recommended by relatives. It was very good and prompt.

    Sheila Johnson

  • Brilliant, oven like new. Will book again, and have carpets done too.

    Linda Chambers

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • The iven technician was very effective and did a brilliant job!

    Kellah

  • Had before and always been excellent!

    Rebecca Knowles

  • oven and hob sparkling as if it were brand new. 110% satisfied.

    Miss Leanne Hargreaves

  • Excellent, Highly recommend 

    L Milner

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Grimshaw

  • Brilliant service!

    Mrs Hutchinson

  • Good service as usual, fantastic service with a oven like new.

    Mrs Diane Bullivant

  • I've tried products int he past which were rubbish.  Just keep up the good work!

    Mr Hemsworth

  • Oven, Hob and Extractor cleaned as new - very thorough job, thank you

    Elaine Walton

  • It was perfect

    Mrs J Bates

  • I was satisfied with the service provided a year ago so booked again.  Great service at a competitive price.

    Steven Ashton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Whole process very straightforward!

    Mrs Jane Mayor01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service from start to finish.  Will def recommend and use in the future.

    Claire Colman29/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley26/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne24/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane22/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score