For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ovens2clean to others and will definitely book again.

    Tracey Day

  • Amazing service 5* all the way  

    D Peet

  • Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • Had a recommendation from a friend - the finish on my ovens would be impossible to recreate with a shop bought oven cleaner!

    Sarah Higgins

  • Excellent customer service , Prompt enquiry response. 

    Nicholas Barsony

  • Recommendation from friends - brilliant service start to finish.  Would book again 100%

    Mrs Butterfield

  • My Mother in law had used ovens2clean before and I saw what an amazing job you did you for her.

    Mr & Mrs Cruise

  • Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf

  • I don't know how to do it myself and get the results that you can.

    Karen Barton

  • I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards

  • Service was great.

    Andrew Goodall

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • Absolutely brilliant service - cooker looks like new again

    Adabeth Wheeldon

  • Great service, very friendly cleaner. Really good job done. Would recommend.

    Debbie Reed

  • Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion

  • Used the service before so know that the quality of work is good. Others offer a cheaper service but this may be at a cost of quality.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Recommended by my landlord and as I was leaving the property I wanted to keep the property clean and tidy

    Fiona Boam

  • Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell

  • Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman06/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very nice technician - friendly, courteous, professional

    Mrs Lesley Shaw06/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith02/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth01/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good efficient service

    Chris Alton01/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service, first class job done, will definitely use this service again. 

    Sharon Borrington30/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth28/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Like a brand new oven, hob and cooker hood

    Mrs Earp28/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score