For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Work was brilliant - Great Job Done

    Mr Dowswell

  • Technician is an asset to your company. Professional, courteous and very pleasant.

    M Goodwin

  • Everything excellent and Alan's a nice fella!

    M Herron

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • I always receive Excellent Service

    Kim Turner

  • Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble

  • I have used before and always a good service, Always pleased with the results.

    E Mclennan

  • Excellent service

    J Price

  • Excellent work. Very pleased indeed.

    Mrs Snowden

  • Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine

  • Alan has kept the COVID19 feeling safe.  The oven looks new again!  great job as always.  Excellent service

    Sarah Palmer

  • Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson

  • Excellent service. Well worth doing.

    Mrs Thewlis

  • Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins

  • Cant Believe that my oven looks like new, thank you very much

    Nicola Ainsworth

  • I like to have my oven cleaned well once a year

    Lana White

  • Fabulous.

    Mr & Mrs Whitehouse

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Needed help with my oven!  just can't get round to doing it.  Bev was on the ball after my initial enquiry..  Alan was fab, communicated throughout.  Clean and tidy job, pleasant fellow, job done!  Can't complain really :)  

    Vikkii Chamberlain

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Promptness of service and competitive price. Very professional technician, Friendly and got on with the job. Would definitely recommend.

    Nikki Errington28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used once before and so happy with the service and end result we came back!

    Would recommend to anyone!

    Carly Dougins28/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain27/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly, Helpful and very efficient. Thank you

    Rachel Wilson23/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent Service, Oven and Hob Like New. Thank you

    Steven Ashton21/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very thorough, Excellent explanation of process and tools, Friendly staff. 

    Hollie Newbould20/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, quick and effective my oven is like new, Alan even helped repair my oven glass panel. 

    Sarah Foster17/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mr Cochrane15/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service , Highly recommend!

    Emma Keeley14/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright14/02/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score