For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service , Arrived on time , very polite technician . 

    Mrs Corfield

  • My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox

  • A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • Returning customer - excellent professional service

    Mr Herne

  • Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre

  • Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise

  • Very nice Technician

    Mrs Highfield

  • I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Friendly staff

    Angela Milner

  • Had the service before and a good job was done

    Mrs Hackleton

  • Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • My oven looks like new!

    Mr Rowland

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth28/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Like a brand new oven, hob and cooker hood

    Mrs Earp28/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Our sincere "thanks" to Alan for a great job

    Mr G Bellas25/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall24/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Impressed with advertising card and reasonable price. Everything dealt with efficiently and professionally. Would recommend you to anyone who needs their oven cleaning.

    Marjorie Brook21/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It's like new!

    Emma Jackson18/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine17/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I was totally satisfied when I last booked Ovens2Clean.  I would recommend the service, I am highly satisfied.

    Margaret Shaw16/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft15/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score