For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Comparative price combined with excellent polite friendly service

    Julie Morgan

  • Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke

  • Oven looked brand new.Service was great

    Jill Wright

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor

  • Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne

  • Super friendly staff , great job , Looks as good as new , A lot better than i could of done in a fraction of the time . Great value for money .

    Pauline Wood

  • I've tried products int he past which were rubbish.  Just keep up the good work!

    Mr Hemsworth

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Quick & easy, thanks so much.

    Ms Sarah Tuckwell

  • Everything was excellent 

    Mr Monkman

  • Booked because the oven door was very dirty

    Elizabeth Cannon

  • Very good service, polite staff.

    Miss Obrien

  • Excellent Service

    Valerie Yearley

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • I have a yearly clean.  Excellent service and Alan has done another amazing job.

    Kate Stokoe

  • I will definitely use use again , Alan is a total oven perfectionist !

    Melanie Davies

  • Circular was very clear

    Mr Botham

  • I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great service, very friendly cleaner. Really good job done. Would recommend.

    Debbie Reed28/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, cleaned up after the work was done, oven looks like new

    Pauline Wood26/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would be pleased to recommend your prompt, courteous services, will have you again

    Julie Willis21/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service both in the office and by Alan, thank you

    Kate Stokoe19/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, courteous service

    Paula Halpin15/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A very thorough job, delivered promptly and at a reasonable price.

    Lee Alton14/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good results

    Margaret Butler11/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, thought I would have to buy a new oven, it was so bad, but now it's like new anyway!

    Patricia Holt08/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service, would highly recommend.

    Jane Hoysal07/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First rate service, many thanks

    Fiona Morrison06/08/2014

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score