For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service.

    Mrs Sandra Bennett

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Last years clean was brilliant.   This years was too.  Excellent service. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to all family and friends (I do!)

    Mrs Zaidi

  • Will definitely use Alan again for my oven cleaning.  No complaints at all, excellent job.  Alan even sorted a loose bulb out for me.  Very happy customer.

    Sylvia Gilmartin

  • Tried to clean my oven myself but even the steam cleaner wouldn't clean it. Pleased with result

    Mrs Featham

  • Company recommended by a friend

    Polly McCaffrey

  • Superb service - oven looks brand spanking new!

    Kathryn Atkin

  • I was tired of cleaning my oven myself and I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Christine Green

  • used before nad like the end look.  All clean again :) 

    S Davidson

  • Had the service recommended by a friend. The Technician was friendly, professional. Job was done efficiently and to a very high standard.  Would definitely use you again.

    Christine Pyke

  • Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Needed a clean cooker for Christmas and decided to treat myself.  Cooker looks like new again, shiny and scuff free.  Would definitely recommend - excellent finish

    ulie Whittaker

  • Tidy and efficient 

    Claire Phillips

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Great service and excellent job - would highly recommend

    Mark Brook

  • Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth

  • Very good service

    Jack Austin

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs O'Grady

  • Recommended by a family member - very worthwhile

    Claire Wood

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service

    Mark Dickson19/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth18/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley12/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed cleaning beyond normal cleaning regime

    Mr Howgate11/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft06/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was broken and needed cleaning. Excellent service.  Thank you

    Lisa Booker05/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I hate cleaning the oven and had an excellent service last year so booked again

    Mr Joseph Madin04/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed cleaning again and had very good service last time so rebooked

    Mr Derek Raper04/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark03/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You've been before and rang me for another visit thus prompting another booking.  Always a great job, pleasant service and reasonably priced.

    Mrs Kate Emmans30/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score