For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley

  • Alan was very polite and very good at his job!

    Donna Hubbard

  • Repeat customer

    Susan Stead

  • Previous Good Service

    Mrs Bingham

  • Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby

  • I moved into a new house with a dirty oven. This was an excellent service with a beautiful clean oven - many thanks, perfect.

    Karen Walker

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • Great service, quick and effective my oven is like new, Alan even helped repair my oven glass panel. 

    Sarah Foster

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • I have used the service before and was highly satisfied.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Excellent service and a good finished outcome.  Very pleased with everything.

    Paul Mitchell

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables

  • My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham

  • Fantastic service, very friendly staff

    Karen Rollins

  • Great staff , Very polite and friendly 

    R Cowley

  • I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • I didn't even know you could see through our oven doors until Alan came and did such an amazing job.  Thank you!

    Claire Sayles

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse29/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent

    Mrs A Booth13/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington11/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat client

    Michael Poole08/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes01/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive price. First class service.  Keep up the good work!

    Mr Loveridge22/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    cleaned free standing cooker

    Mrs Brown17/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh16/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Prompt, fitted in around my business which is at home as i am a childminder. A lovely job was done i am very satisfied.

    Alison Maxfield13/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used you before and was over the moon with price and results

    Kelly Trigg11/04/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score