For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux

  • Don't have time myself

    Rachel Emery

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    S Ashmore

  • Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse

  • Very professional set up

    Karl Simpson

  • We was recomended

    Nicky Etheridge

  • Very pleased with the finished job

    Mr Baxter

  • Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert

  • I would recommed this service to all my friends.

    Mrs Kernohan

  • Very satisfied with the work carried out

    Miss Wendy Suttill

  • Everything was good :)

    Shirley and Mike Dixon

  • Very good

    I Taylor

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • I have used the service before and was highly satisfied.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Alan was extremely polite and did an excellent job

    Mrs Shepherd

  • Have used before and really pleased with the service and work carried out.  Friendly staff, high standard of work.  Would definitely use again.

    Nicola Helliwell

  • I booked the service due to good reviews and competitive pricing.  Excellent service; my oven looks as good as the day it was delivered.  Thank you

    Emma Jones

  • Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson

  • Professional service, very good clean, good as new.

    Lisa Johnson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was a fast and professional service which made my oven look brand new. 

    Amy McCaw27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour26/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald25/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon24/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleased with a previous job, good all round

    Lisa Daughtrey21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan18/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First used because there was an offer on but this time used because of the quality of service and the fact the price had kept the same as first time.

    Georgina Thomson10/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used service excellent service

    Mrs Slater05/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score