For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service.

    Elaine Jackson

  • I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes

  • Great price.

    Mrs Sally Harrison

  • Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson

  • Excellent & sufficient service,would definatley use again.

    Katy Wassell

  • Very satisfied, I had my oven, hob and extractor cleaned and I will definitely recommend the service

    Janet Jenkins

  • Excellent service

    Janet Chorlton

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • Little late arriving but was advised prior so not an issue.  Very efficient once here.

    Mrs Odell

  • I never used any service like this before so decided to give it a try - I should recommend to others as the service was excellent.

    Carl Horsefield

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Friendly technician and a brilliant job.My cooker looks like new.

    Mr Pearson

  • Very good service and very happy with the results

    Linda Donald

  • Good service

    Frank Tingle

  • I will be using the company again. 

    Maria Gascoigne

  • Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green

  • Repeat customer

    Mrs Hendy

  • Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk

  • Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Professional and reasonable prices. Excellent Service

    Rebecca Knowles26/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will use again as so thoroughly cleaned.

    Steven Hearne24/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Local and good prices, will pass on your company.

    Viviene Vernon23/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We had our oven cleaned before and it was very good so we decided to have it cleaned again.  Nothing could have been done better, everything was excellent.

    Mr McLeod15/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't have time to clean it myself

    Jill Robinson11/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I struggle to get the oven clean

    Rachel Barnsley11/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service.  Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Tracy Ward10/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker09/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed a thorough clean, just moved into property.

    Mr Roberts04/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had received professional looking leaflets over the last couple of years.  When I contacted Ovens2Clean it was a good manner and easy contact on the phone.

    Lovely to see everything back to new, especially the hob filter which I had managed to ignore in all my cleaning efforts.  

    Mrs Grant02/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score