For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith

  • Professional & efficient service.

    Mrs Ranby

  • Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter

  • Flyer came through door and I'd been thinking about having my oven cleaned for months.  Excellent service, friendly staff and all aspects of service explained clearly from booking to cleaning on the day.

    Karen Ashley

  • I felt my cooker was too bad to tackle, the end result was also excellent.  Alan was very polite and got on with his job. His work is excellent.

    Sylvia Gilmartin

  • Excellent service with very pleasant operator, I would highly recommend.

    Mrs Harrison

  • Had a recommendation from a friend.  Excellent service.  Left my oven looking like new.  I'd definitely recommend.

    Angela Lawton

  • Excellent service, prompt action - dirty job dealt with efficiently

    Mrs Cole

  • From talking to the lady to book the appointment to the gentleman who cleaned was excellent.

    Joan Porter

  • I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln

  • Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy

  • Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper

  • Used the service before so know that the quality of work is good. Others offer a cheaper service but this may be at a cost of quality.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth

  • I have used several times and am happy with the service.

    Denise Cooper

  • Prompt, polite and professional service.

    Amani Hawsadia

  • I now have a clean oven again ..... I really don't want to use it to dirty it again :)

    Nicola Wright

  • Excellent staff and a thorough job done in such short notice.

    Ben Bower

  • Very professional set up

    Karl Simpson

  • I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent staff & service

    Lucy Turner03/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven looked brand new.Service was great

    Jill Wright02/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins02/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery01/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service

    Catherine Broxholme30/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy26/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery23/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Paul Brookes20/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score