For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • like the fact it was cash or cheque.

    Jane Jones

  • Very happy!

    Joanne Riley

  • Oven looks like new ! Thank you very much. 

    Nick Jackson

  • Everything about the service was good

    Ruth Cobb

  • Nice tidy worker and competitive price

    Mary McDonald

  • Very friendly professional service

    Liz McKay

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • Oven looks like new and no nasty smells.Staff were very friendly, would recommend!

    A George

  • Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes

  • I was running late from work but technician waited patiently and I am grateful for that. He was very courteous and quick.

    Stephanie Kitching

  • Excellent service, on time, very courteous and Alan was a pleasure to have working for me. It is far too easy for people to complain about a service these days, but never to praise - I cannot praise this Team enough - excellent

    Mrs Parkinson

  • My oven now looks spick & span - proud to open the door!!

    Mrs Barker

  • Excellent service!

    A Lawson

  • Thank you very much, oven looks brand new.  Excellent service

    Sophie Spencer

  • My oven was in need of cleaning and my friend had already used the company and recommended them to me :)

    Laura Holt

  • Brilliant as always

    Karen Keightly

  • Efficient and does a great job !

    Clare Phillips

  • The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr

  • Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley

  • Oven clean & gleaming. Excellent service.

    Mrs Tracey

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    I wanted to treat myself!   Good service

    Caroline Wilson12/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a referral from a friend who highly recommended your services. 

    Prompt, efficient and pleasant service and an extremely clean over.  Over the moon with your service and will recommend without hesitation.

    Jan Schofield11/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Technician, Alan, was very efficient, courteous, very hard working and cleaned like a dream.  A very tidy worker.  Everything was perfect.

    Win Hunt06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The Engineer performed very well.

    Derek Lupson06/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    House move and wasn't expecting oven to be so dirty, was a good job done and left oven and area clean and tidy.

    Sue Gass05/07/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This is something I've done an annual basis and I've requested my callback for next year.

    Annette Burton30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson30/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Hilary Redfearn26/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very efficient service in terms of booking a Technician to do the work and the actual oven cleaning. Professional job done.

    V Parker23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    We've used your service before and was pleased with the results so rebooked.  Cooker looks like new again - will use your service again in the future.

    Mrs Denton23/06/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score