For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Was delighted with the service last year.  Great professional and friendly service.  All very good

    Tracey Day

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • Excellent service , Arrived on time , very polite technician . 

    Mrs Corfield

  • Used you last year and was happy with the service.  Good job again

    Jane Edwards

  • Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington

  • Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown

  • Keep Rebooking the service

    Mrs Sheriff

  • Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties

  • Excellent

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Excellent service , Friendly and great results 

    P Bilby

  • Repeat customer-Happy from previous year

    Carol Stickland

  • Prompt and professional service with punctual staff carrying out work to a high standard.

    Matthew Wilkinson

  • Communication excellent ! Very clean and neat

    Mr Norfolk

  • Left it looking like new!

    J Pugh

  • Would recommend this service.

    Mrs Firth

  • Keep up the good work!

    Adam Frost

  • Excellent and efficient service couldn't ask for better

    Miss Sarker

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Supplied a light bulb, which saved us buying one

    N Coles

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw15/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon13/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans12/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie11/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington08/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper06/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score