For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent job - very happy and will definitely use the service again

    Pat Harrison

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth

  • Well worth every penny. Complete satisfaction, friendly, reliable staff, a job very well done.

    Sharon Dibbo

  • Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton

  • Amazing service and looked better than when oven was new.

    Sadie Cotton

  • Superb job, very impressed, like a new cooker.

    Louise Wood

  • We are moving house and wanted to leave the oven clean. It has never been cleaned professionally before and it looks like new now. Excellent job - I'll definitely use the service again.

    Maria Wheatley

  • Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold

  • Loved the £10 voucher and the fact you can pay cash or cheque

    J Jones

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi

  • Very good service, everything perfect.

    Karen Calvert

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Local and good prices, will pass on your company.

    Viviene Vernon

  • Friendly, honest, professional service with good rates.

    Kelly Mchugh

  • Very polite and efficient technician.

    Bernard Parkin

  • Well presented uniformed staff. Very professional service

    Marie Hills

  • It's like new!

    Emma Jackson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs12/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Engineer is brilliant. Very efficient and courteous service. Would recommend you to all my friends. Will be having you back again!

    Julie Willis21/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, great work.

    Aimee Oakden17/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the Company before and happy

    Mrs Robinson16/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Technician very efficient and explained the service well.

    Jessica Parkinson15/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had oven cleaned previously and was very happy with the results.  Very efficient and courteous.  The Technician always leaves the area tidy.

    Beverley Lomas14/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The oven looks like new - fantastic!

    Maureen Kirk14/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've been using the Company now for approx 18 months/2 years - excellent services.

    Kim Turner11/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score