For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent service, Polite and efficient , Fab job 

    Mick Booy

  • Your staff are friendly and respected my property. Thank you

    Lisa Hale

  • Fantastic results. Great Service. Thank you

    Helen Moxon

  • Fantastic service - so pleased

    Diane Bean

  • From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon

  • The oven looks amazing! Thank you!

    Carly Douglas

  • First class service

    Catherine Broxholme

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • Oven looks brand new - thank you!

    Natalie Collins

  • Excellent Service, have used before and will continue to use. Excellent service all round

    Mrs Blackburn

  • Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert

  • Had the company recommended to me.

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Excellent service

    John Spence

  • previously had cleaned

    Mrs Anne Moseley

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • Good efficient service

    Chris Alton

  • Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery

  • Good service 2 years ago so booked again

    Mrs Buxton

  • Good work again.

    Christine Farmery

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi12/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh08/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The clean has made such a difference and I'm pleased with my new sparkling oven. It's like new again.

    Gillian McCutcheon07/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan helpful and has done a fantastic job. Oven is like new!

    Lindsay Coleman06/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very nice technician - friendly, courteous, professional

    Mrs Lesley Shaw06/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith02/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth01/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good efficient service

    Chris Alton01/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score