For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • Very professional service

    Gill Watkin

  • Very, very good service

    Mr Bailey

  • I cannot do the job myself due to disability and my oven was well overdue for cleaning. I am overjoyed with the service!

    Mrs Moat

  • Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon

  • Excellent service, well worth every penny

    Alison Adair

  • I can't clean my oven myself now, but this is an excellent service

    Mrs Fox

  • Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy

  • Keep up the excellent service and professionalism and expertise - job well done!

    Mrs Kristin Lumb

  • The clean has made such a difference and I'm pleased with my new sparkling oven. It's like new again.

    Gillian McCutcheon

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Very helpful staff and great service

    Mrs Brookes

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Perfect like a new oven

    Lesley Newton

  • I have used this service previously and was happy with the results, therefore used them again

    Maxine Deakin

  • Most impressed with the speed and efficiency of the operation - totally satisfactory

    Mr R H Harvey

  • Alan arrived promptly (rang in advance). Good professional service and the oven is gleaming!

    Kim Beresford

  • First class service, first class job done, will definitely use this service again. 

    Sharon Borrington

  • Very pleasant and professional

    Angela Loomes

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    We had our oven cleaned before and it was very good so we decided to have it cleaned again.  Nothing could have been done better, everything was excellent.

    Mr McLeod15/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't have time to clean it myself

    Jill Robinson11/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I struggle to get the oven clean

    Rachel Barnsley11/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service.  Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Tracy Ward10/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker09/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed a thorough clean, just moved into property.

    Mr Roberts04/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had received professional looking leaflets over the last couple of years.  When I contacted Ovens2Clean it was a good manner and easy contact on the phone.

    Lovely to see everything back to new, especially the hob filter which I had managed to ignore in all my cleaning efforts.  

    Mrs Grant02/06/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse29/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent

    Mrs A Booth13/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have used the service before and been satisfied.  Great service and a great help

    Jackie Huntington11/05/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score