For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used before, very happy.  Would recommend

    Jayne Wills

  • Oven looked brand new.Service was great

    Jill Wright

  • Very thorough and helpful - great service

    Elizabeth Jackson

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Friendly, quick service oven looks new again

    Nicola Gravel

  • Would be pleased to recommend your prompt, courteous services, will have you again

    Julie Willis

  • Great service - thank you

    Emma Hutchinson

  • It was the first call I made and I was so impressed with the answers that I got - the courtesy of your office staff is second to none - that I have not researched any other similar service.  I was hooked from the start!

    Ms Payne

  • Prompt service

    Mrs J Barry

  • Very pleased with the service and will use you again. Many thanks, Alan did a great clean job.

    Deborah McDermot

  • Stunning oven clean, I will use and recommend him again.

    Pauline Wood

  • Great job, definitely use again

    Maxine Pogmore

  • My oven was desperate for a clean and I struggle to do it

    Gema Shearstone

  • Used service excellent service

    Mrs Slater

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • It was perfect. What else can I say?

    L Bates

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • Excellent job

    Ashley Cannon

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Moved to a new property and needed my oven cleaning - excellent service

    Dorothy Woodhouse16/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din15/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Having spoken to the lady about my concerns and her reassurance i was more than happy to use Carpets2Clean.

    Kirstin Jackson10/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Lovely Courteous people excellent work

    Melanie Kendall09/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My friend had done and recommended. This was a good job well done.

    Kerry Parker08/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Cant Believe that my oven looks like new, thank you very much

    Nicola Ainsworth08/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good all round service - used before and liked it so booked again

    Mrs Knowles07/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I inherited the stove when we bought the house and its condition left a lot to be desired.   I was completely satisfied with the work carried out by Alan.  I now have a new stove!   I would recommend the firm to friends and family.  

    Mrs Meadows07/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed a good clean.  Alan has brought my oven back to new.   I'd be very happy to recommend as its a great friendly and professional service.

    Margaret Hargreaves06/11/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will definitely recommend . 

    Sharon Johnson30/10/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score