For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills

  • Excellent service, will definitely use you again.

    Mrs Goulden

  • Convenient booking service.

    Scott Coley

  • Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey

  • My oven looks like new!

    Mr Rowland

  • On Time, Good Job, Very Happy

    Mr Thomas Rowley

  • Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Friendly, quick service oven looks new again

    Nicola Gravel

  • Fabulous service and my oven looks brand new

    Paula Hunt

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale

  • I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith

  • My oven really looks like new !

    Mr Gillow

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • Very Professional, friendly service

    Christine McIlroy

  • Excellent work , Great value for money 

    Mr Meek

  • 90cm range cleaned

    Caroline Marsh

  • Really professional, friendly service

    Mrs Smith

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Alan the technician is a polite, friendly and hard working member of your team.

    S. Farmer14/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I will recommend to others and use again. Great job done, thank you

    J. Guest13/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan is fab - what a great job!

    N J Kerry06/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had a recommendation from friends and neighbours and saw the results for myself.  The Technician phoned to check if he could bring my appointment forward due to a cancellation, which I found useful.  Clean throughout workiing.  Very professional.

    Karen Ellison03/01/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven needed cleaning properly - the guy was excellent

    Louise Dutton19/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    See you next time :)

    J L Whitehead19/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - looks like a new oven.  Thank you

    A Tong09/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I'm a previous customer - I've always been extremely happy with the service and quality of work

    Emma Jones06/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Second time using the Company - I can't get this result doing it myself.  Always recommend you, my oven looks amazing

    Emma Old05/12/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a neighbour.  Fantastic service, from booking to leaving me with a wonderfully clean oven.  All work areas were protected and kept clean - exceeded my expectations!

    S Lund29/11/2019

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score