For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used you before - Very professional and thoroughly done

    Jill Robinson

  • Really professional, fuss free and a thorough service.

    J Smith

  • Repeat service

    Nick Betts

  • I have used this service before and was highly satisfied

    Mrs Pauline Marsden

  • Very polite and professional service.

    Mary Jones

  • Used company previously and happy with the service

    Jamie Morris

  • I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash

  • Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne

  • Had own oven and a tenant property done also

    Trisha Wilson

  • First class service.

    Mr Jamie Morris

  • Oven Very Dirty

    Mrs Wilkinson

  • I won a voucher for a clean in a Christmas Raffle.  My oven shines!  It looks like a brand new oven.

    Sarah Shepherd

  • I have used them beore and they do an excellent job.   Highly recommended.

    S Lowe

  • Uneven to clean my oven with supermarket products - it looks like new!

    Stacey Fairclough

  • Haven't had my oven professionally cleaned before.  A very good Technician, explained what had been done and mentioned that the light housing in the oven was cracked and may need replacing sometime in the future.  Thank you

    Mrs Sagar

  • Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen

  • Looks like new.

    N Cook

  • Great service

    P Kitson

  • Great clean last time.  My oven always looks like new, fabulous service, thank you

    Nicola Ainsworth

  • Prompt efficient service by someone you can trust

    Sheila Johnson

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent Service

    Mrs Kinnear27/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great job

    Sadie Noonan26/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the service recommended - friendly efficient service, and willingness to work around what was happening in the Church.

    Jackie Wood on behalf of Beacon Methodist Church Lunch Club25/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I had the Company recommended by a friend.  Brilliant service from start to finish - Alan was extremely professional and was very polite.  My oven looks brand new! Thank you.  Excellent value for money. 

    Sarah Venables13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had you before and was very happy with the service.

    Rebecca Knowles13/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton12/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain07/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted oven cleaned to look like new again

    Janet Thomsen05/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've tried shop bought products in the past and they were rubbish.  Keep up the good work.

    Mr Hemsworth01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You have done "exactly what it said on the tin" - brilliant service, excellent attitude of Technician.  Work carried out to high standard, couldn't be improved.

    John Machin01/09/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score