For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles

  • Very prompt and punctual, efficient and friendly, excellent service.

    Melanie Simpson

  • Did a very good job.

    Mrs Barbara Purvis

  • Used the service before so know that the quality of work is good. Others offer a cheaper service but this may be at a cost of quality.

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Good service

    Frank Tingle

  • The technician was excellent . 

    Kelly Jagger

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • Used you last year and was very happy with the result.

    Rachel Coucom

  • Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green

  • I have used the Company before and was highly delighted and it has been maintained.

    An extremely professional company and would recommend them to anyone. The service is first class.

    Jane Edwards

  • We had our oven cleaned before and it was very good so we decided to have it cleaned again.  Nothing could have been done better, everything was excellent.

    Mr McLeod

  • Used the service before and I would use you again

    Mrs Shayler

  • I've never seen my oven look as clean! Great service and really impressed with the outcome !

    Natalie Bell

  • On time, courteous service & thorough cleaning job.

    Mrs Carol Reddick

  • Annual oven and extractor cleaning. A superb result yet again.

    Adam Hart

  • Recommended by a friend

    J Cooper

  • Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder

  • Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark

  • Heard from word of mouth

    Amy Ormsby

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    A great service

    Susan Smith03/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald 02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wanted a more thorough and efficient clean. 

    Sophie Lundie02/11/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted a professional clean and used company before

    Lisa Hale31/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Perfect job .

    Rachel Inman27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book Ovens to clean based on the good reviews. 

    Michelle Pearson 27/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Last years clean was brilliant.   This years was too.  Excellent service. Thank you I will definitely recommend you to all family and friends (I do!)

    Mrs Zaidi26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally happy!

    Simon Gudgeon26/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the team before and will have again - already requested my callback for next year

    Samantha Davidson25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne25/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score