For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I've been using the Company now for approx 18 months/2 years - excellent services.

    Kim Turner

  • Needed help with my oven!  just can't get round to doing it.  Bev was on the ball after my initial enquiry..  Alan was fab, communicated throughout.  Clean and tidy job, pleasant fellow, job done!  Can't complain really :)  

    Vikkii Chamberlain

  • Previous use of the company and work always of high standard.  Efficient and courteous from office to job.  Oven looks like new.

    Beverley Lomas

  • Always do a fab job, thank you Alan!

    M Selby

  • Super friendly staff , great job , Looks as good as new , A lot better than i could of done in a fraction of the time . Great value for money .

    Pauline Wood

  • Great service previously.  Lovely office staff on the phone. Alan is lovely and does a fantastic job - Thanks

    Helen Moxon

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson

  • Used the service following a recommendation.  Really pleased.

    L Hitchman

  • Got told about the good work from a friend. 

    Mark Heald

  • Excellent and efficient service, would definitely use again.

    Mrs K Wassell

  • I've had this service before and was very pleased with it.

    Andrea Wilkinson

  • Used the company before, fantastic service, lovely people to deal with, Would recommend to other people, looks like a new cooker.

    Bryony Bendall

  • I had a recommendation from a friend.  Very courteous and professional service. Everything was excellent.

    Mrs Halliwell

  • The clean has made such a difference and I'm pleased with my new sparkling oven. It's like new again.

    Gillian McCutcheon

  • I hate cleaning the oven and had an excellent service last year so booked again

    Mr Joseph Madin

  • Tidy and efficient 

    Claire Phillips

  • Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom

  • Always pleasant and always does a good job

    S Wesencraft

  • Excellent service - Technician was professional, knowledgeable and very friendly. I had complete trust in the Technician and the service provided.  I couldn't be happier.  

    Jo Robinson

  • I'd seen the quality of work from the pictures online.  Five stars, super job, will highly recommend

    Wayne Briscoe

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley02/01/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Ovens2clean to others and will definitely book again.

    Tracey Day21/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My daughter had used you previously and was very pleased.  Very pleasant Technician and prompt.

    Mrs Eileen Cox18/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Mother in law had used ovens2clean before and I saw what an amazing job you did you for her.

    Mr & Mrs Cruise14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very Dirty which is why I booked, good communication throughout

    Jean Waring14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt14/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had the Company recommended by a friend.  Very good, will definitely use again!

    Charlotte Tomlinson12/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you before and it is always an excellent service.  Alan does a fabulous job and the cooker looks like new again.

    Maria Gascoigne08/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good efficient service and price. Helpful service.

    Steve Hind07/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used you before and will definitely use again

    Stacy Sawbridge06/12/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score