For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • I don't have the time to clean my oven due to work commitments. The before and after pictures of my oven are amazing as it was very dirty - it is now like new :)

    Jayne Norris

  • Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Had a recommendation by a friend.  My oven came up like new. Absolutely wonderful. Everything done to a high standard.

    Mrs Ozanne

  • Did a very good job!

    B Purvis

  • Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell

  • Excellent service , Highly recommend!

    Emma Keeley

  • Keep up the excellent service and professionalism and expertise - job well done!

    Mrs Kristin Lumb

  • I have difficulty cleaning my own oven due to a medical condition.  Excellent service and very friendly.  Everything was excellent.  It looks like a new cooker.

    Mrs Barker

  • Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • I've tried products int he past which were rubbish.  Just keep up the good work!

    Mr Hemsworth

  • Oven clean & gleaming. Excellent service.

    Mrs Tracey

  • The price quoted and the convenience of not having to use caustic products was a bonus

    Mr KingsleyThe price

  • Alan arrived promptly (rang in advance). Good professional service and the oven is gleaming!

    Kim Beresford

  • This was a fast and professional service which made my oven look brand new. 

    Amy McCaw

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    The oven left in an appalling state from the previous tenant no one had cleaned it and couldn't be used.

    Carrie Job12/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell11/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton09/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good Service- Oven looks like brand new

    Karen Parrott05/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service. Can't fault the work or the service. Oven looks new.

    Karen Gregory30/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly response from the office staff

    Sally Caine29/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wanted clean due to having a new kichen being fitted. Service very good prompt and professional

    Mrs Kirkby28/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Brilliant job, I shan't be cleaning my oven ever again! Alan the oven cleaning technician was fab!!

    Mrs Zaidi12/10/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score