For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Brilliant job

    Christine Credland

  • Used you last year and was very happy with the job.

    Lucy Brown

  • Excellent service

    Mrs Dean

  • Decided to have done as have difficulty cleaning myself

    Mrs Lynn Barter

  • Fantastic job.

    Dawn Butterworth

  • hassle free and reliable service

    Graham Cawthorne

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Our cooker needed a good clean and you were recommended.  I would certainly recommend your service.

    Mr and Mrs McKerchar

  • I had received professional looking leaflets over the last couple of years.  When I contacted Ovens2Clean it was a good manner and easy contact on the phone.

    Lovely to see everything back to new, especially the hob filter which I had managed to ignore in all my cleaning efforts.  

    Mrs Grant

  • Really good service - quick and efficient.

    Sally Aihmere

  • Alan did a fantastic job, oven looks perfect. Highly recommend him and the service.

    Louise Brunt

  • Due to health difficulties I couldn't clean the oven myself. The Technician was very helpful and professional. He even replaced the bulbs which he didn't need to do. Thank you

    Lynne Lindsey

  • Alan introduced himself, was polite, friendly and professional.

    Jean Blackburn

  • Have used the company before and happy with their work.  Lovely job done again.

    Julie Brown

  • Very pleased with the service

    Mrs Farewell

  • Excellent service - my oven is like new again

    Jill Barratt

  • This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley

  • Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald25/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon24/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Convenient & previous good service

    Julie Threadgold21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Pleased with a previous job, good all round

    Lisa Daughtrey21/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great Job.  Booked because of the time length and the cost.

    Sadie Noonan18/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First used because there was an offer on but this time used because of the quality of service and the fact the price had kept the same as first time.

    Georgina Thomson10/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used service excellent service

    Mrs Slater05/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Having seen my son's cooker that you had cleaned, it was excellent so I booked the next day.  Excellent service from arranging the clean to completion.

    Christine Farmery04/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Needed doing and knew of your service so I knew who to call!  5* service - thank you

    Claire Sayles30/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey29/07/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score