For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent work - very pleased indeed.

    B Snowden

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • Polite Hardworking tradesperson made a brilliant job.

    Michelle Rayworth

  • I booked the service as a surprise for my daughter. The oven needed more than the average clean by us. Very pleased with the results - will pass on details to our friends and definitely use you again in the future.

    Mrs Lincoln

  • Everything seems spot on

    Steven Hall

  • Polite, courteous and careful job done.

    Kay Stevens

  • Well pleased :)

    Mr Mee

  • My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall

  • Very easy to arrange when a leaflet came through my door 

    Mrs Joanne Hill

  • Was treated By mum. Oven is fab

    Nicole Howell

  • Superb service, had no idea it would be so in depth. I have a new cooker!

    Nicola Brookes

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs O'Grady

  • Had a recommendation by my work colleague

    Sue Hutton

  • My cooker is a lot cleaner than i ever thought it would be again 

    Linda Wright

  • I rented my property out and the oven was left in a mess.  Fantastic service. Highly recommend Alan, he did am amazing job.

    Vicky Smith

  • Amazing! Can't believe how it looks brand new. Thank you.

    Louise Middleton

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • My dirty oven is no more !!

    J Easterbrook

  • Did a great job!

    Tracey Spencer

  • Perfect job!

    Katie Kerley

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would definitely recommend the Company to anyone as the service was first class. Went over and above what I expected.

    Jane Stevens15/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service.

    Alan Wright13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey13/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, would definitely use them again.

    Angela Jeffs12/01/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very professional service, no mess, very efficient service.

    Rachel Coucom23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw23/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Engineer is brilliant. Very efficient and courteous service. Would recommend you to all my friends. Will be having you back again!

    Julie Willis21/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service, great work.

    Aimee Oakden17/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used the Company before and happy

    Mrs Robinson16/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score