For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I had a referral from a friend who highly recommended your services. 

    Prompt, efficient and pleasant service and an extremely clean over.  Over the moon with your service and will recommend without hesitation.

    Jan Schofield

  • Clean efficient service . Very satisfied with the results !

    Susan Moyles

  • previously had cleaned

    Mrs Anne Moseley

  • Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell

  • Well presented uniformed staff. Very professional service

    Marie Hills

  • Good previous experience with the Company.  Really reliable, prompt, excellent service.  Oven like new when work finished.

    Steve Hind

  • Excellent Service

    Valerie Yearley

  • My oven was smoking and needed cleaning badly. Well pleased with everything, work, service etc.

    Mrs Parks

  • Will use again - very pleased with service

    Kim Turner

  • Good job , Polite prompt service, Definitely use again 

    Christine Mead

  • Loved the £10 voucher and the fact you can pay cash or cheque

    J Jones

  • The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley

  • Super ! I am sure we will be in touch in the New Year. Alan did a super job as usual, my oven looks as good as new.

    Mrs Hewitt

  • Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell

  • Once again my oven looks shiny

    Jane Howarth

  • Brilliant, friendly service.

    Jenny Knott

  • Absolutely first class job - cooker looks as good as new.

    Ken Brown

  • Good job - used your call back service following last years clean

    Mr Tingle

  • I won the Facebook prize but I will definitely use Ovens2Clean again

    Lynne Thawley

  • Had the service recommended by a previous customer.  I was wary having someone in my house in case they left doors out and let my dogs out.  Alan the Technician took the greatest care when cleaning and ensured all doors were kept closed to keep my dogs safe.  Excellent job.

    Kate Burnage

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very pleasing cleaning result

    Alan Perkins02/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery01/12/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service

    Catherine Broxholme30/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A family friend had used you previously and recommended you.  Oven looks excellent, thanks

    Graham Mountjoy26/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Highly recommend this company.  Very efficient, promptly dealt with request

    Mrs Basham24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, carried out professionally, and no mess

    Marion Lowndes Sanderson24/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery23/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Paul Brookes20/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven now looks spick & span - proud to open the door!!

    Mrs Barker18/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A decent overall clean 

    Mary Copnell17/11/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score