For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Ovens2Clean offer an exceptional service. The results are amazing and the price is affordable. All in all fantastic value for money.

    Andrew Talkes

  • Alan the technician text to say that he was coming early. Really pleased with the service

    Julie Renshaw

  • Needed a clean cooker for Christmas and decided to treat myself.  Cooker looks like new again, shiny and scuff free.  Would definitely recommend - excellent finish

    ulie Whittaker

  • I had this service recommended to me by a friend and I would definitely recommend this service to other friends

    Mrs Marielyn Worley

  • We had two of our properties ovens cleaned

    David Ward

  • Excellent service

    Kathryn Ratcliffe

  • Very good - well done

    Roy Clark

  • I like to get the oven cleaned proffesionally every 6 months and I wasnt satisified with the last company so decided to try. Fantastic, reliable service. If you are looking for a Top quality service Id highly recommend Ovens2Clean.

    Kelly Anne Nash

  • First rate service, many thanks

    Fiona Morrison

  • Previously had same Company come and clean my oven.  Lovely clean oven, prompt, polite technician

    Michelle Rayworth

  • Great job! Would definitely use you again :)

    Mrs Kim Chettleburgh

  • Friendly technician and brilliant job. My oven looks like new.

    Mr D Pearson

  • Only ever used Ovens2clean

    Lian Hargreaves

  • I moved into a new property and the oven was very dirty.

    Sarah Carlisle

  • I will reuse the service whenever it is needed.

    Mrs Inglesfield

  • Great service, quick and effective my oven is like new, Alan even helped repair my oven glass panel. 

    Sarah Foster

  • I would recommend this service to everyone and will tell all my friends.

    J Cule

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs O'Grady

  • Great job

    Sadie Noonan

  • Perfect like a new oven

    Lesley Newton

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Whole process very straightforward!

    Mrs Jane Mayor01/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service from start to finish.  Will def recommend and use in the future.

    Claire Colman29/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was booked quickly and the technician was prompt and efficient.

    Mrs Jennifer Berkeley26/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns25/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very impressed, oven looks like new.

    Kerry Melbourne24/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Different company, decided to give you a trial. Used others before, but this was the best.

    Mr Cochrane22/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the finished job

    Mr Baxter19/02/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score