For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Rebooked again

    Mr Pears

  • The lady in the office was very nice.

    Pat Elderkin

  • Used before and very happy with everything.  Perfect service everytime!

    Claire Bishop-Fountain

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Brilliant technician, very friendly yet unobtrusive.

    Mike Dixon

  • Courteous and efficient . Alan even fixed my light !

    Catherine Snaith

  • Great service and no mess.

    Mrs Hannah Quartey

  • Brilliant!

    Mark Watkin

  • We've had work done by you previously and were happy with the results. Excellent service

    Kate & Dean Johnston

  • Excellent job, very efficient.  We have never seen the oven and hob so clean.  It's as good as new, if not better!  Thank you

    Lorna Knowles

  • Totally recommend this service

    Polly McCaffery

  • Excellent and efficient service, would definitely use again.

    Mrs K Wassell

  • Well done !

    John Robinson

  • Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley

  • We had two of our properties ovens cleaned

    David Ward

  • Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson

  • No mess, fantastic job.  My cooker looks brand new and it has been a well used family cooker.

    Mrs Neale

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills

  • We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Extremely pleased with the service and the work, never looked so clean!

    Sally Harrison14/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really great job - sparkling oven!

    Rachel Gradwell11/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre10/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Will use again without hesitation and recommend to friends.

    Mr Otley03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan introduced himself, was polite, friendly and professional.

    Jean Blackburn03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friends had it done and recommend it. I hate cleaning the oven as it never looks any better - looks like a new oven now!

    Loraine Cave03/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    After spending 1 1/2 hours trying to clean the oven myself, I decided to telephone for an appointment with a professional cleaning service.

    Sandra Lowe02/09/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    someone recommended. We would use service again and recommend to others.

    Elizabeth Mills27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    This was a fast and professional service which made my oven look brand new. 

    Amy McCaw27/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A fantastic experience from my telephone call being answered right down to the job being completed the very next day. Definitely recommendable! Thank you.

    Mrs Kour26/08/2015

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score