For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott

  • Very hard customer

    Mrs Scott

  • Excellent service; professional and efficient. Thank you!

    Christine Coulson

  • Very good service

    Janine Neill

  • Superb service !

    Katie Godbehere

  • cleaned and scrubbed as much as possible

    Mrs Carol Morris

  • I needed my oven cleaning and received a leaflet thought he post.  The lady that answered the phone was very helpful - outstanding from the time of phonecall to Alan leaving.  Excellent service, Alan the Technician was very friendly, chatty and honest.  Thank you

    Sabia Din

  • I booked due to the positive feedback from previous clients.  Excellent service, would highly recommend.

    Phil Wilkinson

  • Excellent service - cooker looks like new!

    Elaine Molineux

  • A super service, very professional and value for money

    Mr Naz Premji

  • Excellent service ,Prompt and on time. 

    Lesley Smith

  • It's like new!

    Emma Jackson

  • Repeat client

    Michael Poole

  • Friendly and courteous.  Excellent results on double oven.  

    Mrs Metcalf

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Prompt, Polite and proffesional

    D Royal

  • Used previously and always very impressed. Great value and my 11 year old oven looks brand new. Thank you

    Hannah Nasse

  • Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk

  • This looked a good outfit and I needed my oven cleaning so I gave them a call

    Mrs Sandra Scotthorne

  • Had a tenancy changeover and needed a clean oven again :)

    D.T.B. Properties

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Repeat service

    Nick Betts18/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis16/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills15/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer11/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I recently moved into my new home and wanted a cleaner oven.  A little pricier than others but excellent service.  I had to wait over a week for availability but still managed the appointment around me.

    Rachel Wardle09/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A friend told me about your excellent service - I'm never gong to clean my oven myself again!

    Marie Allott04/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I am moving house and unable to clean the oven myself.  fantastic job - looks like a new oven

    Mrs MacDonald04/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    It's a job that I hate doing. I wanted to see what it would be like to see it professionally cleaned. I have no complaints. The gentleman who came was punctual, courteous and efficient. I would definitely recommend this engineer.

    Sue Powney02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    First class service.

    Mrs Hart02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Service was excellent, well worth money for piece of mind. I would recommend you to friends and family.

    Katherine Day02/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score