For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • I don't like cleaning ovens so this was ideal

    Audrey Finta

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • My oven looks like new!

    Mr Rowland

  • Booked because of availability and being a local established family run business

    David Heald

  • Oven needed a good clean.  Alan has brought my oven back to new.   I'd be very happy to recommend as its a great friendly and professional service.

    Margaret Hargreaves

  • A very good cleaning service

    Mrs J Roper

  • The lady on the phone was very friendly and clear on the services offered, and it seemed the company would be really easy to deal with.  I am very pleased with the service and how it was delivered - I would recommend to anyone.

    Liz Dixon

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Found them on the website and looked like a good company to use :)

    Kirstie Lawrence

  • A very friendly courteous technician. Will recommend your company.

    Mrs Hartley

  • Have used the company in the past

    Annette Burton

  • The response of the office to my initial enquiry was very prompt, which in turn made me book the service

    Mr Crawley

  • Have used the service before. All good.

    Richard Briers

  • Annual Visit

    John Ramsden

  • Excellent professional, speedy service.  Would use again

    Gina Lacey

  • Had the service recommended - efficient and polite service

    Selina Ware

  • Very pleased with service

    Mrs Heather Wadsworth

  • Excellent service and a good finished outcome.  Very pleased with everything.

    Paul Mitchell

  • Great service 

    Catherine Broxholme

  • I'm moving house so wanted my cooker cleaning prior to moving.  Brilliant job, looks like new.  Great service.

    Michelle Winslow

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Used the service before and had a call reminder as requested so rebooked

    Denise Cooper06/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used their sister company before to clean my house and decided to use the Oven Cleaning side.  Very professional service and very courteous at all times.  

    Jane Edwards05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Friendly excellent service

    Mrs Jean Smith05/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had this service before and was very happy with the results

    Rebecca Knowles01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Punctually arrived.  Completed the task in hand very efficiently

    Derek Lupson01/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Superb job, very impressed, like a new cooker.

    Louise Wood29/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Really great service, highly recommended.

    Joanne Mitchell24/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    Joan Parsons21/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Competitive prices, prompt responses, knowledgeable technician

    Very Happy with the result.

    Peter Allison14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My Oven Looks like new. Thank you would use again.

    Jill Hemingway14/06/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score