For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Used you before 

    Linda Thornton

  • Would very much like it done again next year - excellent service

    Linda Adams

  • Had the service before and a good job was done

    Mrs Hackleton

  • Very please with the results

    Louise Beech

  • Polite and efficient service

    Mrs A Moseley

  • Very efficient

    Mrs Scott

  • Everything was perfect - would highly recommend - excellent service

    Susan Short

  • Very good, made the oven look like new.

    Beverley Hickey

  • I have used the service before and thought it was excellent.  Friendly, swift service, very happy again - will use again.

    Debbie Holmes

  • Great, friendly staff

    C Harrison

  • Very professional and friendly - both ladies on phone and Alan the man who did the job.

    Sharon Miller

  • I wanted the oven cleaning for Christmas and a card had been put through the door with the number. Clean, courteous and a good price.

    Katie Dudgeon

  • Excellant service , I would recommend

    Mrs Groves

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • My Mother in law had used ovens2clean before and I saw what an amazing job you did you for her.

    Mr & Mrs Cruise

  • My oven was desperate for a clean and I struggle to do it

    Gema Shearstone

  • Fab service . Alan is very friendly and professional guy . Great work , Very pleased . 

    Sally Drinkwater

  • The price and friendliness of the telephonist encouraged me to book the service

    Donna HutsonThe pr

  • Very pleased with the service and excellent result.

    Lorna White

  • Professional service performed in a pleasant way. 

    Anthony Lyons

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very prompt - like the text before the Technician arrived reminding me and letting me know he was on his way.  Very pleasant.  Brill job.  It is indeed like new my oven!

    Mrs Garner27/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Great service - used before

    Karen Parrott22/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Used before, happy to use again, everything done to a great standard

    David and Kelly Bartle18/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Love the look of my clean oven and had my carpets cleaned by sister company and they look brand new!!

    Natalie Shaw15/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very good all round

    Mrs Knowles14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Have used the company before.  The first clean was very good so came back as a repeat customer.   Very courteous, punctual and good job done

    Mr Wilkinson14/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Definitely recommend your service/company.  Results are outstanding - oven looks like new.

    Caroline Sturgeon13/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans12/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would recommend 

    Mrs Mackenzie11/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service - used before

    Jackie Huntington08/07/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score