For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • The end results looks like new!  Will definitely use again

    Victoria Case

  • My cooker looks like new - must have been hard work!

    Mary Hall

  • Did a really good job.

    Laura Harrison

  • I was desperate for my oven cleaned, such a brilliant service

    Joy Greenwood

  • Wonderful job - cooker looks like new

    Janet Evans

  • previously had cleaned

    Mrs Anne Moseley

  • Good service (excellent)

    Carole Avery

  • Very pleased, especially as we had thick snow on the day.

    Lucy Turner

  • Don't know how you do it!  I look forward to a sparkling oven every 6 months!

    Sally Wilson

  • Recommendation from a relative who used you and dirty oven.  Thank you, you kept informed throughout and rang before to give estimated time of arrival.

    Mrs Punton

  • Very polite and efficient technician.

    Bernard Parkin

  • Very pleased with the service provided and the results achieved.  Thank you

    J Carr

  • Very satisfied.

    Mrs Lister

  • The oven was beyond my capabilities of cleaning. I would certainly recommend your Company to anyone who needs their oven cleaned.

    Lynne Riley

  • Very pleased ..... looks like a new oven and thank you very much - great guy who attended.

    Mrs Clifton

  • Alan has kept the COVID19 feeling safe.  The oven looks new again!  great job as always.  Excellent service

    Sarah Palmer

  • Friendly, quick service oven looks new again

    Nicola Gravel

  • Oven was in a bad state had no personal time to clean. - Brilliant Job

    Mark Watkin

  • Very good service and quality of work.

    Jeff Coupe

  • Used you last year and you did a good job

    Paul Brookes

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton13/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Alan was very efficient, professional and polite.  He made a super job of our oven and we will definitely use him again.

    Mr Lambert07/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation by a friend.  My oven came up like new. Absolutely wonderful. Everything done to a high standard.

    Mrs Ozanne06/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very prompt service, polite, clean.  Would recommend

    Miss. Davidson06/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Leaflet came through my door.  Both the ladies in the office and Alan who did the work were so polite and friendly.  I will recommend your company t anybody that may want their cooker cleaned.

    Edwina Bell05/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I don't know how to do it myself and get the results that you can.

    Karen Barton02/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    New house and oven needed a good clean

    Shaun Taylor02/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Fantastic, professional service.  Alan has made my oven sparkle.

    Emily Mellor01/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I felt my cooker was too bad to tackle, the end result was also excellent.  Alan was very polite and got on with his job. His work is excellent.

    Sylvia Gilmartin01/03/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, Polite and efficient , Fab job 

    Mick Booy26/02/2018

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score