For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Recommendation from my daughter who said they were very good.

    A Rees

  • Well worth the money, saved me a big job and made a much better job of it than I would have done - oven looks like new.

  • Had a recommendation from a friend

    Mrs O'Donnell

  • The oven looks great, thank you - just like new!

    E Scrivens

  • I would recomend the service to anyone.

    Mrs Botham

  • Website very clear, telephone ordering and advice very clear.

    Mr Eyre

  • Very good job

    Mrs Earp

  • I am unable to clean my oven myself.  Very conscientious, professional service.  Technician was very quiet, I wasn't aware of him being in my kitchen!

    Mrs Holian

  • A very thorough job, delivered promptly and at a reasonable price.

    Lee Alton

  • Great service.  Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

    Tracy Ward

  • I wanted my oven cleaning by professional cleaners .... and it was!  Your Technician was very professional and did a great service.

    Mrs Wheatcroft

  • Had read feedback online and was surprised what good value for money it was.  First class service, superb job.  Seems too good to use now!  Thank you

    Pen Dobson

  • Extremely happy with the service and outcome. 

    Karen Thomson

  • Efficient and friendly service - thank you

    Valerie Tate

  • Alan the technician was very prompt, friendly and did an excellent job

    Rachel Ferrand

  • Great Service, would have Alan back any time, a pleasure

    Hannah Nasse

  • Fabulous

    Amanda Clark

  • Amazing service and looked better after than when the oven was new!

  • Local and personal service.  Good reviews etc on website.  Clear leaflet explaining everything.

    Susan Layden

  • Thanks for a great job !

    J Ramsden

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Saw you at my neighbours and decided to book the service.  My oven is lovely and clean

    Mr Savage22/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Didn't want to clean it myself and I couldn't have got it this clean anyway.  Excellent would absolutely recommend

    Mrs Duckworth21/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Don't know how you do it!  I look forward to a sparkling oven every 6 months!

    Sally Wilson20/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very polite and professional. Please call me to remind me

    Angela Jeffs17/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I have recommended you to my brother who will be contacting you

    R H Walls10/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Booked the service due to excellent reviews on facebook

    Justine Heath09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The excellent reviews on facebook tempted me

    J Haith09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had read feedback online and was surprised what good value for money it was.  First class service, superb job.  Seems too good to use now!  Thank you

    Pen Dobson09/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from a friend

    Sam Hird07/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I've used the Company before and happy with the service

    Lindsey Harrand06/07/2020

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score