For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • After booking for carpet cleaning the Technician informed me that he also provided an oven cleaning service. The rates were competitive which encouraged me to cancel another company to allow the work to be carried out there and then.

    Both Alan (Technician) and Bev (Office) were extremely helpful and professional. Thanks to them the carpets and oven now look brand new and the work was done at a very competitive price. I couldn't be happier with the service and I would highly recommend the Company.

    Faye Buckingham

  • Don't have time myself

    Rachel Emery

  • Previous customer 

    Christine Green

  • Thank you very much for an excellent job, I was recommended to you by my daughter in law and I am not disappointed Excellent Service.

    Mrs Belk

  • Oven clean & gleaming. Excellent service.

    Mrs Tracey

  • I had heard good things about the quality of the cleaning so gave it a go - Excellent Service

    Margaret Shaw

  • Superb service and excellent results. 

    Matthew Chambelain

  • like the fact it was cash or cheque.

    Jane Jones

  • As we have a new home we wanted to look after our appliances and make sure they were serviced professionally.  The oven looks fantastic!  Service was completed quicker than expected.

    Heather Groom

  • Very good service, thank you.

    Debbie Mitchell

  • Excellent job - have used the Company previously

    Mrs Thornton

  • Tidy and efficient 

    Claire Phillips

  • A very happy customer once again. Alan always does a great job.  See you again next time!

    Pennie Riley

  • Quick, efficient service.  Oven looked like new.

    Karen McAlpine

  • Excellent service - a pleasure to do business

    Liz Churton

  • Excellent service.

    Paul Street

  • Excellent job - very happy and will definitely use the service again

    Pat Harrison

  • Always had a great service previously

    Mrs Odell

  • My sister had her oven cleaned and thought I'd give it a try

    Mrs Ann Harns

  • Excellent workmanship

    Michael Green

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Done a very good job.

    Mrs Keeble31/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Was highly delighted, would highly recommend and use the service again. Technician very friendly.

    Mrs Machin31/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    previously had cleaned

    Mrs Anne Moseley30/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service

    Mr Morris22/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Would highly recommend this Company or their Sister Company - Carpets2Clean.  First class service.

    Julie Pashley21/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Very pleased with the service

    Jayne Wills18/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Repeat service

    Nick Betts18/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    rebooked as happy with service

    Mrs Susan Jarvis16/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    A professional service, amazing results. Thank you

    Mrs Ann Mills15/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent job!

    Tracy Toomer11/03/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score