For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • Excellent quick service and an excellent technician.

    Mrs Susan Clarke

  • Had reccomendation from a friend. Proffesional, friendly and excellent all round service, extremely pleased and will recommend to everyone.

    Donna Cooke

  • Prompt and efficient.

    Mr Walls

  • I had a card put through my door and called.   Had a clear telephone conversation with Sharon.  All fine on day too.

    Mrs Woodman

  • The clean has made such a difference and I'm pleased with my new sparkling oven. It's like new again.

    Gillian McCutcheon

  • First class service, first class job done, will definitely use this service again. 

    Sharon Borrington

  • Fantastic service - very professional - Alan "is a star"

    Diane Shaw

  • Fantastic results, thoroughly recommended.

    Daniel Ireland

  • Keep up the excellent service and professionalism and expertise - job well done!

    Mrs Kristin Lumb

  • Prompt and friendly service - excellent!

    Mrs Wise

  • Wonderful technician , Very polite and prompt

    M De-Mulder

  • Used you last year and was very happy with the result.

    Rachel Coucom

  • Very good work.

    Mr Ron Eden-Brow

  • My Daughter in Law booked the service for me.  Polite, professional service.  Would definitely recommend

    Tracey Smales

  • Very polite and helfpul - did a smashing job - I have rebooked for 6 months time :)

    Jenny Collins

  • Oven needed a clean professionally.

    Louise Higham

  • Alan again did a brilliant job. A pleasure to have in my home. More than a satisfied customer, Thank you.

    Janet Askey

  • Complete satisfaction

    Ms Barnes

  • Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam

  • A+ service

    Mr S O'Brien

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Very satisfied.

    Mrs Lister11/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clean & pleasant service.

    Judy Haste10/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book because of the high standard of work carried out.

    Dean Mychajluk06/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clear website, someone answered the phone straight away and was very helpful. Efficient, excellent service.

    Mrs Wilkinson06/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, engineer was courteous.  Will book again for 6 months time.

    Jo Robinson06/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent service, lovely, clean, shiny oven, thank you!  Environmentally friendly too!

    Heather Mitchell05/10/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    The service was local, highly recommended. We will be using Alan for Ovens and Carpets from now on.  Faultless - Alan did a great job.

    Sandro Forte28/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Excellent work.

    Mr & Mrs Davis27/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I found the price very reasonable, an excellent service which in my opinion could not be bettered.

    Mrs Kathleen Gray26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    From having this done last year I wanted the same service again.  Will book again for next year.

    Liz Dixon26/09/2016

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score