For bookings please call our:

Sheffield Office
01143 991581
Doncaster Office
01302 371877
Rotherham Office
01709 910248

  • We have recently moved into the property and had an extremely used cooker. A flyer came through the door so we gave them a call. Very thorough work.

    Yvonne Miners

  • Very pleased with result

    Mrs Hollis

  • Used before. Lovely man, excellent service

    Kelly Massam

  • Personal recommendation. Very personal on arrival and Alan clearly explained what he intended to do and then did it !

    Mrs Killeen

  • Very efficient

    Barbara Revill

  • Excellent all round service

    Mrs Sutton

  • Prompt and efficient service - glad I received the recommendation

    Robert Champion

  • My cooker looks like new, Thank you ! Friendly reliable service 

    Mrs Ashworth

  • Excellent Service

    Mrs Kinnear

  • A very tidy and genuine gentleman, very good at his job.

    Marjory Shawcroft

  • Very Efficient Service, will be using service again. Oven Looks brand new. Thank you

    Amanda Swinbourne

  • Superb service !

    Katie Godbehere

  • Very polite and professional service provided. Work areas were left clean and tidy. Good interaction and conversation. Would definitely use the service again.

    Mrs Sheldon

  • Needed doing and knew of your service so I knew who to call!  5* service - thank you

    Claire Sayles

  • This looked a good outfit and I needed my oven cleaning so I gave them a call

    Mrs Sandra Scotthorne

  • Had the Company recommended by a friend. The service is excellent.

    Layla Smith

  • I had heard good things about the quality of the cleaning so gave it a go - Excellent Service

    Margaret Shaw

  • Superb service

    M Sheilds

  • A great job done! Now I can prove the smoke coming from the oven was spillage and not my cooking!

    Nigel Haxby

  • very good efficient service

    Mrs Morris

  • Call our Head Office today for a free quote on 01302 371877

    Testimonials

    Welcome to our testimonials page, where you can view a selection of feedback from our customers. If you have any questions give us a call on 01302 371877.

    Would recommend service without hesitation.  Alan the Technician was very polite.  Excellent service.

    Mr Ashforth18/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Had a recommendation from my neighbour

    Jayne Sawley12/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed cleaning beyond normal cleaning regime

    Mr Howgate11/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Decided to book because had used before and knew it would be a good job done

    Marjorie Shawcroft06/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    My oven was broken and needed cleaning. Excellent service.  Thank you

    Lisa Booker05/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    I hate cleaning the oven and had an excellent service last year so booked again

    Mr Joseph Madin04/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Oven needed cleaning again and had very good service last time so rebooked

    Mr Derek Raper04/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Reliability and service from previous visits made me book again

    Jean Clark03/04/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    You've been before and rang me for another visit thus prompting another booking.  Always a great job, pleasant service and reasonably priced.

    Mrs Kate Emmans30/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score

    Clean efficient service . Very satisfied with the results !

    Susan Moyles 24/03/2017

    Show Ratings +

    Courtesy of the office Staff?

    How clear was the explanation of the service?

    How clear was our paperwork?

    Was your request dealt with promptly?

    How competitive do you feel our rates our?

    How satisfactory was the Technician sent to you?

    How satisfactory was the work carried out?

    If there were any problems with your service
    how well was the problem dealt with?

    Overall Score